Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.8
460 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

Perfection

Perfect Stickers. Great quality. FAST printing and shipping. Thank you!

, Jan 2017

, Jan 2017
Awesome product

Great produce, super affordable, fast shipping, and a very user friendly website!

, Jan 2017

, Jan 2017

, Jan 2017
Sticker is great!!

Very nice quality and good adhesive.

, Jan 2017

Stickers were of excellent quality and were delivered quickly.

, Jan 2017

, Jan 2017

, Jan 2017

, Jan 2017
Oval White Place Name Initial Stickers

Was very happy with how easy it was to create these stickers using the template on your website and how quickly the order was processed. Will be ordering more.

, Jan 2017
International stickers

I was Very happy with the images and print quality of both of my orders through makestickers.com.??????????

, Jan 2017

STICKERS MADE PERFECTLY TO ORDER AND EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY .. DELIVERY TIME A1.. PREVIOUSLY USED SEVERAL STICKER MAKING COMPANIES TO FURTHER MY COLLECTION, MAKESTICKERS IS SECOND TO NONE ..

, Jan 2017

Very satisfied. Exactly as they appeared when I designed them online.

, Jan 2017
Super fast

I have placed two orders so far and both times the product was printed and shipped so fast. I am very interested pleased

, Jan 2017

You guys are awesome. So awesome that I was able to use your sticker design service to design my logo for my business. It turned out that well and I hadn't even planned it. The bumper stickers look great and are of a great quality. You ship fast and are a no-nonsense place to do business. Keep doing what you're doing. I'm sure I'll be needing a couple hundred more stickers after I go through the ones I have now with my customers.

, Jan 2017

, Jan 2017

3" by 4.5" Oval Oval Sticker - Many of my teachers loved the concept of this bumper sticker, but we all feel the Font Size is too small to read from any distance. 4" by 6" Oval Oval Sticker - Turned out great.

, Jan 2017

They always come out great.

, Jan 2017
Owner

You've always made exactly what we wanted even when we couldn't seem to figure out how to design it ourselves first! And the turn around time in receiving the stickers is beyond Awesome! No disappointments here!! Thank you!!

, Jan 2017
great stickers! super fast turnaround time!

The stickers are great! The website to create the stickers is easy to use and the processing is super fast. They made and shipped my stickers on the same day that I created and ordered them. Very happy customer!

, Jan 2017

quick turnaround, and great stickers. I got exactly what i ordered.

, Jan 2017
Happy, now that I got my sticker!

Outstanding service and quality. Sent in a detailed graphic and worried that image might be "muddy" but as they say No Worries!! Print was clear and crisp. Turnaround time was nothing short of rapid. Thank you, Team Sticker, great job, you all deserve raises!!!

, Jan 2017

We love the stickers and you can't beat the value.

, Jan 2017

Several weeks ago I designed and ordered one small sticker both to try you out and to obtain that specific sticker. Your design tools were easy to use, and the finished product was perfect. I just went through the process for 3 more stickers. Again, they were perfect upon arrival. I also had one occasion to call your customer service for help with setting up my online account. Your agent was very helpful and exceeded my expectations. I'll never be a huge customer -- don't have that many sticker needs -- but you'll always be my go-to vendor for stickers.

, Jan 2017
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal. Better Business Bureau Accredited Business