Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.8
599 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

Fast & great quality

Make stickers order process was easy to navigate and the design team was able to make my requested adjustments. They sent the proof, it looked great, and I received my order (with a little surplus free of charge) in what seemed like only about 3 days. I'm going to be making another order with the makestickers team in a week. Thanks for the great service!

, Mar 2017

I have been ordering from them for years. This company is totally first class with satisfying the customer completely! They worked very hard helping me find the blue color I needed when their stock had be changed from the previous year.....we are very happy with everything....

, Mar 2017
Just what I wanted

The oval stickers I ordered were just what I wanted and they perform exactly as expected! They apply to my car very easily, withstand rain, and can, if necessary, be easily removed. Customer service was excellent and the stickers were delivered quite promptly. I would buy stickers from MakeStickers again if need them.

, Mar 2017

, Mar 2017

Awesome customer service...communication resulted in a great product with fast turn around. Will definitely use your company again if needed! Thank you.

, Mar 2017

Looks good and easy to install

, Mar 2017

, Mar 2017
Happy Customer

Stickers are high quality and came before they were promised

, Mar 2017

They looked great!

, Mar 2017

, Mar 2017

The site makes it easy to find what you want. Customer service alerted me to an error with my file before printing so that I had a chance to correct it and produce a better product. My design was a simple logo upload, but the stickers arrived within a week and look great. I will use this service again.

, Mar 2017

, Mar 2017
Fantastic

Customer service contacted me to try to improve quality but I was unable to get back. When I received my stickers I was so pleased with quality I showed all my team members. Great job guys. Great job!!!

, Mar 2017
Stickers were perfect

They turned out perfect, high quality.

, Mar 2017
Awesome unique product and fast service!

I don't know if any other company where you can order just 1 or 2 custom stickers like this one! Wonderful service and very personalized product! The price is amazing for the unique product at such a low quantity. I hope they stay in business a long time because I plan on using them again and again!

, Mar 2017
Perfect

Came out exactly as ordered and arrived free shipping very quickly, plus constant email updates during process.

, Mar 2017
I'm happy

Didn't know what to expect but very pleased. A very quick turn a round. Good quality. Exactly what I wanted. Yes, I give Make Stickers high marks

, Mar 2017

Super easy - great quality.

, Mar 2017
Awesome

Thanks again for the great service and products

, Mar 2017
Perfect Purchase

The stickers turned out perfect. They are made with very good quality materials. Turn around time was efficient too. Would use this company again.

, Mar 2017
GREAT!

Love our Stickers, Can't wait to share them with our families

, Mar 2017

, Mar 2017

, Mar 2017

Very nice quality, quick shipment, great price.

, Mar 2017

Stickers arrived quickly and were printed exactly as ordered. They even included a couple of extra free stickers with my order. :-)

, Mar 2017
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal. Better Business Bureau Accredited Business