Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.8
677 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

Stickers were delivered when promised and were of good quality

, Apr 2017

, Apr 2017
Luv my stickers!

The car stickers turned out great...easy to create and they arrived in a few days! Thank you!

, Apr 2017
Always a Quality Product

I have ordered several times. Very pleased, Quality is excellent and shipment arrives quickly. Buy with Confidence!

, Apr 2017

, Apr 2017

, Apr 2017

absolutley perfect !!! thanks will order some more soon.

, Apr 2017

Always do a great job for me!

, Apr 2017

, Apr 2017

The stickers were great quality and delivered right on time!

, Apr 2017
Fantastic!!

Great Company, great quality products, and wonderful customer service!!

, Apr 2017

Extremely fast delivery! Great quality

, Apr 2017

Much thanks. After the pre-made application had the font too small, the staff were able to adjust to a bigger font to better fit the circle. Stickers were a great hit. Thanks!

, Apr 2017

It was a good job. The stickers are great. You did a nice job!

, Apr 2017
It came out great

They did a good job and did my sticker exactly as I wanted it and it came out great!

, Apr 2017
Excellent!!

Stickers came out excellent. Crisp and clear printing. The test will be to see how long they last under the prolonged sun as an exterior decal. I would not hesitate a second order from you when we are ready. Thanks again!

, Apr 2017
Oval Sticker

A+ Loved looking at all the size, font, & color options until I designed the exact sticker I wanted!

, Apr 2017

I've bought them before, and I will continue doing so. Easy to layout, fair price, and shipped quicker than promised. Thanks again

, Apr 2017

The stickers are exactly what I ordered. The service is very fast and efficient. My experience with this company has always been stellar! Highly recommended.

, Apr 2017

The stickers came just like I ordered them, and I had to special order them. Great job! I will definitely order from them again!

, Apr 2017
Amazing

Our stickers came quick and look exactly how we wanted! Thanks!

, Apr 2017
Mission Accomplished

I've had several good experiences designing my own stickers--they turn out well!

, Apr 2017

Exactly what was expected and in a timely manner.

, Apr 2017

They look great, just wish I had ordered more.

, Apr 2017

Exactly as expected. Love them.

, Apr 2017
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal. Better Business Bureau Accredited Business