Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.9
972 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

Great work done fast! Awesome job!

, Aug 2017
Very nice looking stickers.

Will come back for more when I'm running low.

, Aug 2017

, Aug 2017

, Aug 2017
Outstanding Product

Love using Makestickers to help document my camping adventures. I add oval stickers to my camper and not all campsites have stickers. I use MakeStickers to create a custom oval sticker for my camper. Website is very easy to use and by the time I return from my trip, my sticker is in my mailbox! Highly recommend!

, Aug 2017

, Aug 2017

, Aug 2017

, Aug 2017

The stickers are awesome! They are a great quality and look amazing. I'm very pleased. They shipped very quickly, too. I did not opt for quicker shipping either.

, Aug 2017
Great company

Emailed me everything I needed to know , gave me a great price and never gave me any issues. Love it

, Aug 2017

Everything was perfect! Will order again soon!

, Aug 2017
6" Oval Stickers

We are a river cleanup NP. We like these as give-aways for our volunteers. They put them on their cars and boats to show they are part of our efforts. They work well and last a long time in severe conditions as long as they are applied on a clean, smooth surface. Not so much on dirty, rough ones. But that is to be expected. We have ordered many different kinds of stickers from this company. They have all worked quite well in severe conditions. The order process and turn around is easy and a fast. The pricing is a little high but the products are worth the extra cost. I recommend these for your business or project.

, Aug 2017

, Aug 2017

, Aug 2017
Fast service - quality product!

Everyone loved these stickers, thank you. I've had mine on my car for weeks with no issues. They really look great!

, Aug 2017
Fast and inexpensive

Have ordered several custom stickers from MakeStickers and highly recommend.

, Aug 2017
Piece of cake

Needed custom oval euros in a hurry. MakeStickers was quick and easy - great quality stickers. Very pleased.

, Aug 2017

Great customer service and a great product too!

, Aug 2017
President

The stickers were great, I'll need to be ordering more for my son's football team.

, Aug 2017

I Love my stickers, the font is just the right size and they are very visible on my truck window, I will certainly order from here again.

, Aug 2017
Not quite the same sticker for reorder that we usually get?

We have been getting the same sticker from this company for years now. Probably ordered four or five different times. Always 5 star! They've always been the same until this most recent reorder? The sticker itself still looks good. However, the red color is slightly different. Not that big of a deal to me. The two things that concern me the most are: they have changed placing the oval sticker from from a simple rectangle back to an oval back making the sticker much more difficult to peel away, and the material on the back of the sticker is much less "sticky" and doesn't seem to adhere nearly as well as the older (slightly silver colored) foil type sticker back that stuck much, much better. Still good looking sticker - just doesn't stick as well.

, Aug 2017

, Aug 2017

Nice quality and they look great!

, Aug 2017

, Aug 2017

, Aug 2017
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal. Better Business Bureau Accredited Business