Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.9
830 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

Oval stickers

They turned out perfect and the art staff made them up for my approval in an hour.

, Jun 2017

Very nice.

, Jun 2017

Got the stickers 3 days after ordering, they look great. Awesome service, THANK YOU!

, Jun 2017
LIke!

Good sticker at a fair price. Fast shipping

, Jun 2017
Fast and Easy Upload.

Quick, fast and easy. Turn-around was very fast, and delivered on-time for our event.

, Jun 2017
Good Quality!

Just what I wanted, great service.

, Jun 2017

Great, good quality. Delivery was early ( which is always good. 2 thumbs up!!

, Jun 2017

The stickers look and feel of great quality. Very pleased with the completed product!

, Jun 2017

great job

, Jun 2017
Quality

The sticker came out wonderful. Exactly as I designed. The darn post office decided to fold my envelope in have despite the warning your site placed on the envelope. Besides a slight wrinkle because of that, it should still stick onto the window perfectly fine. Will be ordering again from you when the need arises.

, Jun 2017

Nice work! Pleased!!😊

, Jun 2017

We love our stickers! Great quality and they turned out lovely.

, Jun 2017

Great job....

, Jun 2017

, Jun 2017
Happy Day

Loved my stickers. First time I ordered. Wed sight was easy to use! They got to me the day before I needed them. Thank you so much for making this a super positive experience. I will diffently order more!

, Jun 2017
Very good overall

Just a few defects wrinkles and such,overall very good.

, Jun 2017
Great Stickers!!!

Seriously awesome stickers! Look great, got here in no time at all, and cheap! Really good stuff.

, Jun 2017

Love the stickers high quality, very fast with my email response, only thing I didn't like was the shipping time I live only a few hours from this company and it took 8 days other than that very satisfied

, Jun 2017
always excellent

easy to design/order, great cost, look fantastic as always

, Jun 2017
Nice

My sticker is nice I was truly hoping for it to be vinyl so I could display it on my car, instead I'll just keep it in a drawer at home. Thank you

, Jun 2017
oval sticker

Got 4.50" x 3.00" Oval Stickers printed - the sticker quality was great, but above all else, the Customer Service I received was amazing. They were super helpful in achieving correct color with a PMS match, and went above and beyond what I expected. Stickers printed/shipped quickly. THANK YOU. Will order here again!!

, Jun 2017

Thank you again... The stickers were great and exceded my expectations. Couldn't ask for better service.

, Jun 2017

, Jun 2017

I only wish you offered stickers with peel-able adhesive, and magnetic stickers. Unless mounted on glass, or something that can take a razor-blade scraper, your stickers are too hard to remove.

, Jun 2017

, Jun 2017
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal. Better Business Bureau Accredited Business