Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.8
529 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

Great looking stickers! I was helped in making a personalized sticker in minutes and they arrived at work in less than 5 business days!

, Feb 2017

, Feb 2017

iStickers shipped very quickly and Jessica was more than willing to help me through the process to make sure my stickers came out the way I wanted them. I will return.

, Feb 2017

, Feb 2017
Oval stickers for city volunteers

LOVE the quality and the speed. They look great! The only thing I don't LOVE is that I had ordered a specific size based on their fitting in a specific envelope, as they will be mailed out. The sticker is the correct size, I just didn't factor in that there is a small edge beyond that, making the item slightly bigger. We'll make do based on how great they are, just wish that was mentioned somewhere.

, Feb 2017

Fast turn around and the quality of the stickers are excellent! We will definitely reorder when we run out!

, Feb 2017
Exactly what I ordered

Great stickers, preview was exactly what I received

, Feb 2017

well made and no fadeing .

, Feb 2017

, Feb 2017

great graphics, fast service--I love them!

, Feb 2017

Excellent quality and just what I wanted!

, Feb 2017

, Feb 2017

We had a great experience! Stickers came exactly as designed and delivery was speedy. Thank you!

, Feb 2017
LOVE THEM!!!!!

They are high quality and came out exactly the way I designed them. Will DEFINITELY order again!

, Feb 2017

, Feb 2017

Love our stickers and the fast and easy service. And no tax or shipping cost made the decision to go with this company simple!

, Feb 2017

Beautiful job, fast delivery!

, Feb 2017
High Quality/Fast Delivery

This isn't the first time I ordered from you. Never fails that I get my stickers FAST and that they never disappoint. Thanks!!!

, Feb 2017

, Feb 2017

, Feb 2017

Came fast. NIce solid stickers that have weathered two storms already. WILL use again!

, Feb 2017

, Feb 2017

Repeat customer .....super happy

, Feb 2017

Top notch quality. Very fast delivery. Ordering process very easy unlike most other companies.

, Feb 2017

Love my stickers. They came in a timely manner and with two more than I ordered.

, Feb 2017
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal. Better Business Bureau Accredited Business