Oval Car Stickers Reviews

« Oval Car Stickers

4.9
1885 reviews
Oval Car Stickers

Customer Reviews

The stickers were perfect, just what we wanted! I had to contact the customer service chat to ask how to have something changed from the proof because I changed my mind about one of the colors I submitted and they were so helpful and I made the change no problem! Thanks!

, Sep 2021

, Aug 2021

, Aug 2021

, Jul 2021

, Jul 2021
Great Quality

Thank you for you quick turn around on our order. The stickers met and exceeded our expectations. We have them attached to car windows, guitar cases and all of our gig gear that gets moved in and out of bars several times a week. We have been on the road for several months and all of the stickers look as good as the day we put them on. The quality is exceptional. Thank you, Robert and Melissa (Smitten)

, Jul 2021
Exactly what I needed

It was easy to design. The prices were very reasonable and delivery was faster than expected. I'll definitely let again and I highly recommend.

, Jul 2021
Never lose your car in the parking lot again!

All of our cars are white, as are so many other cars in this part of the US. I've made personalized car window stickers for many in my family! I use the Oval Sticker with Full Photo Upload, and find a clip art that matches our personality. Never lose your car in the parking lot again!

, Jul 2021

, Jul 2021
Worked and Fit Perfectly

, Jul 2021

Quick and easy order, exactly what I wanted.

, Jul 2021

I got exactly what I ordered. It's beautiful! Thank you!

, Jul 2021

I got exactly what I ordered. It's beautiful! Thank you!

, Jul 2021

Great product and fast shipping

, Jul 2021
Loved it!

The sticker turned out much better than I expected you guys do great work I will be back!

, Jun 2021
Perfect!

Made my neighbors so happy!

, Jun 2021

perfect, only issue was that I could not find my previous order when I tried to log in. After I contacted the site my previous order was retrieved

, Jun 2021

The stickers were awesome!! Exactly what I wanted!

, Jun 2021

Exactly as I designed. Arrived quickly and its top quality. Happy, happy, happy!

, Jun 2021

Turned out great: Thank you!!

, Jun 2021
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.