Rectangle Car Stickers Reviews

« Rectangle Car Stickers

4.9
615 reviews
Rectangle Car Stickers

Customer Reviews

Make Stickers was an easy process at a reasonable cost for custom stickers. The ability to make only a small quantity was helpful. The received product was correct and shipped quickly.

, Sep 2020
Never got sticker

Anyone able to tell me why I never got my sticker? It’s been over a month and it still hasn’t showed up

, Sep 2020

Fast easy way to make up professional looking brochures with logo stickers!

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020
BRING BACK CIVILITY *BRING IN UNITY

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020

Good

, Sep 2020

This turned out exactly as I hoped!! Delivery was quick! Thanks so much!

, Sep 2020

Great product for a great price. The turn around time in making the stickers and having them shipped is really great. I will definitely use this company again.

, Sep 2020
The Rev.

Arrived very quickly. I am now approaching giving away 3000 of them! THANKS!

, Sep 2020

Great response to fixing my image quality issue.

, Sep 2020
Super good

They turned out perfectly. Thanks for a good job and fast shipping.

, Sep 2020

Great job as usual.

, Sep 2020

Perfect!! Daughter loves it❤️

, Sep 2020
Good Stickers

Great Quality, a little pricey though.

, Sep 2020

Turned out great

, Sep 2020

Thanks so much for helping my company make these stickers. Ours turned out great and we love them. What a fast turn around for delivery as well. So glad we chose to do this! We will be using you in the future for our company outings.

, Sep 2020
You made it easy!

Having never ordered bumper stickers before, I struggled threw photoshop then had trouble finding a sticker company that could except the file with ease. MakeStickers.com was a dream. Easily drag & droped the file & navigated threw there websight with ease. Also the price was great! I will stick with MakeStickers.com for all my products.!!!

, Sep 2020
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.