Circle Labels Reviews

« Circle Labels

5
76 reviews
Circle Labels

Customer Reviews

Exceeded Expectation

The stickers are for my friend's bakery. They turned out JUST as the final draft that I approved. The glossy finish is gorgeous and the color on it is so vibrant!! I LOVE these stickers so much - although they are not even for me! I have a small reselling job and I will definitely order my own stickers from this site. RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE!!

, Nov 2019

Fastest service ever. From proof review to final print and ship... Fast. Good sticker quality.

, Nov 2019
Love them!

Stickers look great! Shipped quickly. Very pleased!

, Nov 2019

Speedy production time, and great quality! Got many compliments at the expo.

, Oct 2019
Crazy Good

Sent them a picture and the 6x6 stickers came out amazing!!!! Definitely worth the money.

, Oct 2019
LOVE EM

, Oct 2019
Very Satisfied

These stickers were for a fundraiser for a young man who received a spinal cord injury while playing hockey. They came out great and are now worn on hockey, softball & baseball helmets all over our city. They are exactly as ordered and were ready in just 2 days which was important to our fund raising. Great job!

, Oct 2019
ALL AROUND RIGHT CHOICE

Efficient, fast, easy process with quality stickers to boot. Thank you!

, Oct 2019
They’re awesome

Makes my mailers look professional and that’s all I wanted 🙌🏼😭

, Oct 2019

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019
Perfect

These stickers are amazing. They're pretty durable and sturdy, and have a really good adhesive. Strong hold, without the sticky residue if you have to peel a sticker up. They turned out just the way I wanted them to.

, Sep 2019
Looks good

Everything came out great!

, Sep 2019
Amazing and fast!

I ordered late one night, received confirmation next morning and sample within hours to confirm. They were shipped the next day and I received them the next day. Will use them from now on!!!!!!!

, Sep 2019

Great job, very happy with the labels.

, Aug 2019

Turned out beautiful! Color of my design stayed in tacked, and sizing is just right! will continue business with MakeStickers!!

, Jul 2019
Awesome Company, Awesome Stickers!!

We are so happy with our purchase. MakeStickers exceeded my expectations with the stickers they made. I was a little nervous doing everything online, but everyone was so helpful and did a really good job! The logo is crystal clear and we will definitely order through them again.

, Jul 2019
Great product/easy to order

These were exactly what I was looking for at a great price and even came a day early! I’ll be re-ordering for my business in the future.

, Jul 2019

The stickers turned out beautiful and will be perfect for our wedding guest favors. Customer service was awesome and easy. The design team worked through each proof with me until I was 100% satisfied with my design and only took a couple hours before my sticker was completely designed and ready for shipping!

, Jul 2019

Stickers look great and they arrived a week early!

, Jun 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.