Circle Labels Reviews

« Circle Labels

4.9
85 reviews
Circle Labels

Customer Reviews

EPIC STICKERS!

I ordered these for work to put on the back of envelopes. What I wanted wasn't even an option online, but I emailed customer service and they helped me so quickly. They turned out GREAT!

, Feb 2020
Awesome

Such high quality. Thanks!

, Feb 2020
Awesome and fast

Got some labels printed - quick delivery, good pricing, looked quality. Thanks.

, Feb 2020
blurry printing

ive ordered both same logo on other company & makestickers using the same file & the turnout was the other companys printing is better than make sticker. on the other hand makesticker is little bit cheaper than the other

, Jan 2020

Perfect to decorate my shopping bags with. Easy to order and super fast shipping.

, Jan 2020

Love the stickers! Image clear, pretty good stick to it.

, Jan 2020
Amazing quality

This is my first time ordering From Make Stickers. Super easy process and great customer service! The stickers are amazing quality! Will be ordering again!

, Jan 2020
Alway's Great and fast to order

What can I say, quality is as good as it get's. easy order process. If I can do it with out help, anyone can. perfect duplication on what I sent to be made. Fast turn around, as if they had my custom graphic already made and on the shelf. Not my first order and won't be my last. Thank you .......... DuckMan Leather

, Dec 2019

Text is blurry

, Nov 2019
Exceeded Expectation

The stickers are for my friend's bakery. They turned out JUST as the final draft that I approved. The glossy finish is gorgeous and the color on it is so vibrant!! I LOVE these stickers so much - although they are not even for me! I have a small reselling job and I will definitely order my own stickers from this site. RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE!!

, Nov 2019

Fastest service ever. From proof review to final print and ship... Fast. Good sticker quality.

, Nov 2019
Love them!

Stickers look great! Shipped quickly. Very pleased!

, Nov 2019

Speedy production time, and great quality! Got many compliments at the expo.

, Oct 2019
Crazy Good

Sent them a picture and the 6x6 stickers came out amazing!!!! Definitely worth the money.

, Oct 2019
LOVE EM

, Oct 2019
Very Satisfied

These stickers were for a fundraiser for a young man who received a spinal cord injury while playing hockey. They came out great and are now worn on hockey, softball & baseball helmets all over our city. They are exactly as ordered and were ready in just 2 days which was important to our fund raising. Great job!

, Oct 2019
ALL AROUND RIGHT CHOICE

Efficient, fast, easy process with quality stickers to boot. Thank you!

, Oct 2019
They’re awesome

Makes my mailers look professional and that’s all I wanted 🙌🏼😭

, Oct 2019

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.