Circle Labels Reviews

« Circle Labels

5
63 reviews
Circle Labels

Customer Reviews

Amazing and fast!

I ordered late one night, received confirmation next morning and sample within hours to confirm. They were shipped the next day and I received them the next day. Will use them from now on!!!!!!!

, Sep 2019

Great job, very happy with the labels.

, Aug 2019

Turned out beautiful! Color of my design stayed in tacked, and sizing is just right! will continue business with MakeStickers!!

, Jul 2019
Awesome Company, Awesome Stickers!!

We are so happy with our purchase. MakeStickers exceeded my expectations with the stickers they made. I was a little nervous doing everything online, but everyone was so helpful and did a really good job! The logo is crystal clear and we will definitely order through them again.

, Jul 2019
Great product/easy to order

These were exactly what I was looking for at a great price and even came a day early! I’ll be re-ordering for my business in the future.

, Jul 2019

The stickers turned out beautiful and will be perfect for our wedding guest favors. Customer service was awesome and easy. The design team worked through each proof with me until I was 100% satisfied with my design and only took a couple hours before my sticker was completely designed and ready for shipping!

, Jul 2019

Stickers look great and they arrived a week early!

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019

Love the stickers we ordered. Arrived sooner than promised and are beautiful! Will be purchasing again.

, Jun 2019
Great

The stickers showed up a couple days earlier than expected and looked great. I will definitely use them again.

, Jun 2019

Loved our stickers. They were just as I hoped, and arrived by they date I requested (very short turn around). I wished there was a perforated option, but they told me that before I purchased! Thanks again!

, May 2019
Great! Exactly what I expected

, May 2019
Satisfied

Very satisfied with our stickers. Exactly what we invisioned, exactly what we ordered and exactly what we received. Thanks

, May 2019
Perfect

My stickers arrived and were exact what I wanted. I have passed your website forward for others in my selling group.

, May 2019
Love the roll stickers!

I've ordered stickers from here the past few years and they now offer roll stickers. I was able to order more same price! They look and feel almost identical to the individual stickers I previously ordered. Makestickers does great work, I give referrals to friends all the time and I will be ordering again in the future, thank you!!!

, May 2019

, May 2019
Excellent

Great customer service, our order came out perfect and delivery was super fast. I could not have asked for more!

, May 2019

We ordered these stickers to decorate little favor bags for my daughters wedding reception. Turned out perfect! Very pleased.

, Apr 2019
Just what I needed

I ordered these to spruce up large generic shopping bags, they work beautifully.

, Apr 2019
Rip nipsie

Great job, quick responses, and delivery!

, Apr 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.