Circle Roll Labels Reviews

« Circle Roll Labels

4.9
258 reviews
Circle Roll Labels

Customer Reviews

Amazing

Best product ever I love my stickers

, May 2021

, May 2021
Amazing

Amazing quality. I love them. Will definitely reorder

, May 2021

, May 2021
Will be buying again

Very happy with the stickers and the quality

, Apr 2021

This was the best experience ordering a product. I receive the proof for review just a few short hours after ordering. Once I confirmed the proof, my order was shipped same day. I received them 1 day later. The overall product looks great. I will definitely be ordering again.

, Apr 2021

I use them for my espresso stand, and the quality in detail to the picture is more than perfect. I get so many compliments on the sticker quality by my customers saying how it doesn’t leak off the cup or bleed. 100/100!!!!!

, Apr 2021
Awesome product!

Super happy with my stickers. Very responsive and quick shipping. Will order again.

, Apr 2021
Great product. Great service!

Love my stickers. Thanks so much!

, Apr 2021
Excellent!

Very satisfied with my order, will definitely order again! Quick service, good customer service, excellent printing job.

, Apr 2021

This was my first order with Make Stickers and I'm very impressed with the quality of my custom order. These will be perfect for my packaging. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

, Apr 2021
Fantastic

These stickers are professional and came quickly! Thank you!

, Apr 2021

Great quality work and arrived very quick.

, Apr 2021
Perfect

These circle labels turned out just as I needed and expected.... thanks

, Apr 2021
Thank You For Your Order Stickers

Love the quality, the price and shipping was quick!!! Exactly what I was looking for.

, Apr 2021
Beautiful

Absolutely love how my stickers turned out. The process was fast and easy.

, Apr 2021
Amazing product

These stickers were perfect! Exactly what I wanted and needed! And for a great price!!!

, Apr 2021
Awesome!

The stickers I received from Make Stickers are awesome! We're using them as product labels and they are the centerpiece of our packaging. The proof and a approval process was speedy and accurate and turn-around was incredibly quick. I received them in a matter of just a few days and they turned out better than I could have hoped. I will definitely be re-ordering when the need arises.

, Apr 2021
I am hooked

I love my new stickers and am so happy I found this company!! I have been looking for a way to boost the image of my one-woman shop for a while, MakeStickers is the place to do it! I used a template, but it still turned out FANTASTIC! I'm so glad I found them, and will continue to be a supporting customer. Great value, great quality, love it!!!

, Apr 2021

Thank you

, Apr 2021
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.