Circle Roll Labels Reviews

« Circle Roll Labels

4.9
179 reviews
Circle Roll Labels

Customer Reviews

, Oct 2020
All around great!

Great Quality for a Great price - I absolutely love how they look will definitely be purchasing again.

, Oct 2020
Beautiful, high quality branding!

I absolutely love my stickers! The proof process was great and the shipping was super fast. Will definitely be ordering more!

, Oct 2020

Everything was perfect!!! Sun

, Oct 2020

Loved the stickers and they came quickly after we ordered. However, the roll was kept from unraveling with a MakeStickers branded tape which was placed over two of our stickers damaging them upon opening.

, Oct 2020
Everything was Perfect

Seamless, Simple, and Perfect. Just order already.

, Oct 2020

My stickers are great. The colors and design is just as I hoped. They have a nice finish and are perfect on my product.

, Oct 2020
Amazing customer service and product

I had the best experience my labels turned out better than I expected, they arrived fast and the customer service it’s really good, thanks! We’ll be ordering again!

, Oct 2020

You did an excellent job with the stickers! They turned out better than I thought they would.

, Sep 2020

Love my stickers!!

, Sep 2020
Excelent

, Sep 2020
roll stickers

I love how my order turned out, they really make my brand look professional. I will be reordering once my orders sell out. Thank You!!

, Sep 2020

Awesome stickers

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020
Custom round stickers

Great quality, very responsive, and fast turnaround. I will use you guys again!!!! Thanks Greg

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020
I love these stickers!

I use my stickers on all of my baked cheesecake products and the quality is outstanding. It gives such a professional look to my packaging!

, Sep 2020

Love these! They are thick and durable and we can’t wait to use them for our ministry!

, Sep 2020
Amazing Quality

First thing I wanna say is I love the shipping speed. The stickers are perfect I couldn’t have asked for anything better. Will be ordering from this company from now on for my stickers

, Sep 2020

, Aug 2020
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.