Die Cut Roll Labels Reviews

« Die Cut Roll Labels

5
32 reviews
Die Cut Roll Labels

Customer Reviews

, Feb 2020

My order came in great timing and was better than expected! Will continue to use this company! Well worth the cost!

, Feb 2020

Our logo looks amazing. The stickers are a much higher quality than we thought it would be. Very happy!! Will be ordering again!! Thank you!

, Feb 2020

Delivered exactly as I ordered. Great! Completely satisfied

, Feb 2020

, Feb 2020

I feel like they were a little too thin in my opinion, but that being said, the price was great and the did a good job with the die and print quality.

, Jan 2020
Great product for a decent price

I bought these stickers to make cups for my employees , I have over 60, and they look great on the cups I bought. Will buy again for the next round.

, Dec 2019
Makestickers 110% best hands down

Makestickera is by far the best online sticker maker. Great quality as always, long lasting and speedy deliverys!

, Dec 2019

, Nov 2019
Great!

Exactly what I wanted and they look great! Will definitely be reordering.

, Oct 2019

Excellent sticker quality and service

, Sep 2019

Awsome work!

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

Perfect stickers. Thanks!

, Jul 2019
Love my stickers!

The stickers look great, exactly how I designed the digital drawing.

, Jul 2019
Small order

So I got a pretty small Oder of stickers. But they are just soo awesome. I love them so much they are so pretty and cute. Just like the picture on the computer that’s exactly how they came out.

, May 2019

, Apr 2019

fantastic! came quick and was accurate. thanks! Will be using you guys more and more.

, Mar 2019
Looks great..

The Roll Stickers look great. They feel like they are a bit thinner material and easier to crease than the standard stickers. Overall we love them and they will work perfect at a cheaper price.

, Feb 2019
Thin Blue Line Protection, Denver Co

We loved the stickers! Thank you so much this will really make our life easier when issuing certificates

, Feb 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.