Die Cut Roll Labels Reviews

« Die Cut Roll Labels

5
21 reviews
Die Cut Roll Labels

Customer Reviews

Awsome work!

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

Perfect stickers. Thanks!

, Jul 2019
Love my stickers!

The stickers look great, exactly how I designed the digital drawing.

, Jul 2019
Small order

So I got a pretty small Oder of stickers. But they are just soo awesome. I love them so much they are so pretty and cute. Just like the picture on the computer that’s exactly how they came out.

, May 2019

, Apr 2019

fantastic! came quick and was accurate. thanks! Will be using you guys more and more.

, Mar 2019
Looks great..

The Roll Stickers look great. They feel like they are a bit thinner material and easier to crease than the standard stickers. Overall we love them and they will work perfect at a cheaper price.

, Feb 2019
Thin Blue Line Protection, Denver Co

We loved the stickers! Thank you so much this will really make our life easier when issuing certificates

, Feb 2019

My stickers came out great! I ordered die cut. Perfect, great quality. Great communication from staff!

, Feb 2019

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019
Beautiful Stickers and Great Service!

MakeStickers printed *1,500* stickers for our organization's membership program and went above and beyond to make them perfect! Their quality is exceptional---You won't be disappointed! Plus, they love dogs :) Win-win!

, Jan 2019
Beautiful!

Thanks for the beautiful stickers - as good as I had hoped!

, Jan 2019

love them. thank you so much.

, Jan 2019
Stickers

I ordered the stickers and there was some clarification needed and they were on the phone with me to make it all good. I received the stickers and I really like them and so have people I have been giving them to.

, Jan 2019

They were fast, easy to work with and the stickers were perfect. Thank you!

, Dec 2018

Very nice quality and easy to rip the paper

, Nov 2018
Awesome

Great product, super fast shipping. I highly recommend this company!!! This was a flawless transaction!!!

, Nov 2018

Amazing customer service! My original order came out with inconsistencies and they went above and beyond to help me get the right stickers. Would totally recommend and definitely by again! Thank you guys!!!

, Nov 2018
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.