Bumper Stickers Reviews

« Bumper Stickers

4.9
3522 reviews
Bumper Stickers

Customer Reviews

Stickers looked great! Very pleased with how fast they got here too!

, Dec 2018

The bumper sticker was better than I imagined!!!

, Dec 2018

The address is correct. This season of the year the posty office is overwhelmed and I wouldn't be surprised if the order was misrouted. In any case. i don't have it yet.

, Dec 2018

Just what I wanted. Thanks

, Dec 2018

The bumper sticker that I order was swiftly accurately created and delivered. It looks great and is currently well positioned on my rear bumper.

, Dec 2018

great job

, Dec 2018
Custom stickers

I absolutely love my custom-made bumper stickers! Their website was very easy to use and I received my stickers very quickly! they are made of good quality and so far I'm very happy with it. I will use this company again if needed

, Dec 2018

Happy with this purchase

, Dec 2018

always great quality

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Better than expectedly!

The bumper stickers I ordered came out better than I expected. Ordering was easy, price was very reasonable, shipping was fast and the product was excellent. I give MakeStickers my highest recommendation.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Perfection!

Year after year, you make the most special Christmas gift come true. Top quality, great service, reasonable pricing, fast delivery -- you've got it all. :) Thanks!

, Dec 2018
sticker

absolutely love it . It is for my husband

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Everyone loves them we ordered more because we didn't have enough to give to our clients

, Dec 2018

Turned out great!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Well Done!

Perfect stickers - just as I wanted. Great, "Review ahead of time - before sending system. " Five STARS!

, Dec 2018
Bookkeeper

They were great! Thanks

, Dec 2018

Very well made. Sturdy material, no doubt weather resistant. The print quality is terrific, too. Delivery was quite speedy.

, Dec 2018

Looks good.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.