Die Cut Stickers Reviews

« Die Cut Stickers

4.9
2472 reviews
Die Cut Stickers

Customer Reviews

Perfect!

, Feb 2019
Thinner than I expected

The graphics looks great, the colors are crisp, the lines are clear! My only complaint is the stickers are thinner than I expected. I don't think they will hold up as well, over time, as my previous stickers from another place.

, Feb 2019
perfect

Exactly as expected, very nice.

, Feb 2019
Super Fast and Great Quality

The stickers were sent to my APO address within in a a week of me approving my design. Simply great service and the sticker quality was amazing.

, Feb 2019
Wonderful stickers!

I absolutely love my stickers. I needed them for a fundraising day and was worried about them coming in time, but MakeStickers was extremely efficient in creating the proof and getting the production going—they even arrived a day earlier than they were supposed to! The quality of the stickers is excellent and I would definitely order from here again.

, Feb 2019
A day before and an extra sticker!

My stickers came out great. Great price for just a handful of diecuts. Other places you would need a huge minimum

, Feb 2019
Never a disappointment.

Multiple orders placed and always impressed with the quality of both the craftsmanship and the stickers. Will definitely order again. As a matter of fact the stickers are so good this time I think I will purchase some more right now. Never a disappointment.

, Feb 2019

I love them!! I will be reordering more in the near future

, Feb 2019
Great as Always

I’ll always be back :)

, Feb 2019
Good value

The stickers came out perfect. The online ordering and customization was easy and the stickers were delivered very quickly. I'll definitely order from here again next time I need custom stickers made

, Feb 2019

Turned out pretty nice

, Feb 2019

Stickers are a Valentine’s Day gift and they came out awesome.

, Feb 2019

Love my stickers. Third time to order them and I have referred others that are happy as well. You rock.

, Feb 2019

Amazing

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
Super fast shipping

Easy to design, comment feature super useful, stickers high quality enough for use on a car, and came faster than expected!

, Feb 2019
Custom stickers

You guys are the best!! I looked around online for customized stickers and MakeStickers.com made it so easy!! Your templates are great and the way you can change the colors and font really makes it awesome. Thank you so much.

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
TCCF stickers

The stickers are great. People like them and are buying them.

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

Quick and high quality. Would recommend.

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
Perfection

My stickers turned out exactly the way I wanted.

, Feb 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.