Die Cut Stickers Reviews

« Die Cut Stickers

4.9
2272 reviews
Die Cut Stickers

Customer Reviews

Stellar Stickers

These are GREAT stickers. Good quality and fast processing. We are excited to give them out and stick them everywhere we can! --Montana Backcountry Yurts.

, Dec 2018
Great work

Quick and great work. Enjoy doing business with you.

, Dec 2018

They are Amazing!!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

once again I am pleased beyond words! I'll be back for more

, Dec 2018

We did this for our organization's logo and they came out great! The color is great, shiny, and the cut is perfect.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

They came out good I’m happy πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

, Dec 2018

Great stickers great price

, Dec 2018

AWESOME STUFFF

, Dec 2018
Amazing

I love how the sticker turned out and that they allowed me to only make one! would recommend this to anyone! they were professional and kept good communication!

, Dec 2018
Cool, very helpful

Helped me make my stickers look nicer and came out just fine

, Dec 2018

Best price and quality by far

, Dec 2018

Shipped out fast!

, Dec 2018
The best stickers I've found from a great company

I've been using Make Stickers for a few years now for my wildlife nonprofit and video production business and the stickers always turn out great. Good die-cut stickers are tough to come by, especially at a reasonable price. The staff always takes care to make sure your logo looks just right and their response time has been excellent. I highly recommend!

, Dec 2018

Bought these for the fire station. Evryone loves them. They turned out great and we are super happy with them.

, Dec 2018
Best quality !

Pricing is very good! Much more affordable than other die cuts

, Dec 2018
My stickers are perfect and arrived faster than anticipated!

, Dec 2018

Perfect job, each sticker is durable and the right size. Order came in quickly and orderly.

, Dec 2018
Awesome

They are really good quality stickers, I even had some good comments from friends saying that it was a nice image for the business and looks good.

, Dec 2018

My stickers turned out so amazing!! One of them were a little smaller than I expected and I felt were priced a little too high for the size but it’s okay considering that it is custom made. Best customer service ever!

, Dec 2018

Very happy with the results and appreciate the effort to get a better quality image than I had originally provided!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

They came out great! Thanks!

, Dec 2018
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.