Rectangle Stickers Reviews

« Rectangle Stickers

4.9
3840 reviews
Rectangle Stickers

Customer Reviews

I love they way they look

, Aug 2021

, Aug 2021

, Aug 2021
Perfect

Met my expectations and beyond

, Aug 2021

The stickers are high quality, and the whole process is extremely quick.

, Aug 2021
Colors POP & sticker is so clean!

Love what I ordered! My sticker had a neon sign effect and was designed on procreate, it came out exactly as ordered. I’ll be ordering many many more I loved working with this company!

, Aug 2021

Great finished product, very easy to create, prompt service, I'll be back again, use their service

, Aug 2021

although slightly bigger than I thought, that's on my end. Other than that, an incredible sticker!

, Aug 2021

Stickers were exactly as described, arrived exactly when estimated, and making them was a breeze! 10/10 would recommend!

, Aug 2021

, Aug 2021
Great stickers

, Aug 2021

Love em . Going to buy more from y’all 🙏👊. The designing is made real easy when making the order . Ty

, Aug 2021

They are AWESOME! Looked just like the proof-BETTER!

, Aug 2021
Great value, great looking, great speed of delivery! Couldn't be happier!

Ordered these to display the names of sponsors on my son's newest racing car. People kept asking us where we had them done! Will definitely order from again! Would love to know where to send a pic of the stickers on the car.

, Aug 2021
So awesome!

This is my “Go-to” place for custom stickers!

, Aug 2021
fast...

I ordered 250 stickers. There was an issue with the proof. It was resolved in less than a day, the next proof was perfect. The order arrived days before I though it would and they look great. This is my second order and the first batch was great, I didn't want to chance it with another vendor to save a few bucks. Really a great sticker, it's thick, easy to peel and stick and lasts a long time.

, Aug 2021
Great stickers!

I received the stickers faster than I expected, and they look great. I will definitely use MakeStickers for my next order.

, Aug 2021

I loved the stickers ! the service and shipping perfect and practical! I definitely recommend it

, Aug 2021
Just a different tone of white that I wanted

Shipping, timing and the quality very good. The only thing is that this came in a different tone of white (more yellowish) that does not match with Porsche Macan Carrara White Metallic. I should have asked for this white (or least brilliant white) when making the order.

, Aug 2021

They came out looking just like the mock up. They did a great job putting in my uploaded file with a new logo. We are very happy with the quality and the speed with which they arrived.

, Aug 2021
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.