Bumper Stickers Reviews

« Bumper Stickers

4.9
6850 reviews
Bumper Stickers

Customer Reviews

Once again, perfection! Thank you!

Love the ease of designing, the pre confirmation of design before submitting order and fast delivery of an awesome bumper sticker! Well done and thank you!

, Sep 2020
Pleased

Clear, sharp lettering. Bright colors.

, Sep 2020
As advertised

Really enjoyed designing the wording (font, colors, size) of my message over the image provided. Turned out just like I wanted.

, Sep 2020
The BEST online custom bumper stickers

The work is impeccable fast turnaround quick shipping everybody loves my custom bumper stickers

, Sep 2020
Always a pleasure.

I've ordered stickers from you several times in the past few years. Each time has been a pleasant experience. Your staff is very kind and professional. Also, from the time it takes for me to design my stickers, have them proofed by you, approved by me, then printed is lightning fast. it's as though you begin printing the exact moment I click the "approve" button. Thanks again for the perfect work, high quality stickers, and speedy delivery. Nels

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020

I'm incompetent on a computer but I found your website easy to use. Selecting a format, letter size and style, and colors was so easy the final form of the sticker was ready in a couple of minutes. I had just left a site that was totally confusing so it was a relief to be able to make a sticker successfully in a few minutes. Also, within an hour, you contacted me with a page showing the final sticker to make sure it was what I wanted. It was. The stickers arrived within 5 days and a couple of extra were thrown in at no charge. Wonderful!

, Sep 2020

Exactly what I wanted! I wish it could have been a few inches wider, but it still looks great!

, Sep 2020

Looked better on paper in person then it did on line

, Sep 2020
So much fun!

I enjoyed see my creation on my friends car bumpers. I also appreciated the free shipping.

, Sep 2020

Posted a picture of the sticker on my bumper on Facebook page and amazing how many likes and comments. Also posted your website. Great job!!!!

, Sep 2020

This is my third order. Each one was made and shipped quickly. The quality is great and the remove easily when you are ready.

, Sep 2020

Perfect

, Sep 2020

Never been disappointed, turned out great!

, Sep 2020
Another awesome product!

This is my third time ordering from this co. And I have not been disappointed! Thank yoo

, Sep 2020

The stickers came out great. Very, sharp clear image. Thanks. I order more!

, Sep 2020

Arrived when promised and turned out just as I'd hoped. Stickers said, " Pray for RBG." Trouble is, they arrived the day AFTER she died. Very sad...

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020
amazing but to big

the stickers was amazing is just i wish i ordered them a bit smaller

, Sep 2020
Perfect!

Exactly what I ordered and arrived in good time!

, Sep 2020
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.