Circle Car Stickers Reviews

« Circle Car Stickers

4.9
698 reviews
Circle Car Stickers

Customer Reviews

It was such a simple and quick process using this site to create stickers for my non-profit. Easy to follow instructions, and great templates for those of us who need the help. Stickers arrived exactly when they were supposed to, and the product looks great. Bright colors and excellent quality. I will definitely be ordering again, and will recommend this site to others.

, Sep 2020
Great

stickers look awesome, I have had them on my car for a week now and no signs of fading

, Sep 2020
Amazing but to big

the stickers was amazing is just i wish i ordered them a bit smaller

, Sep 2020
Better than hoped for!

The actual sticker came out awesome. The colors are sharp and bright. Thank you!

, Sep 2020
Circle car stickers

Perfect...my new go to for stickers. I'll definitely spread the love

, Sep 2020

We love our stickers. They were for our 2 year anniversary celebration. They are perfect!

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020
The cutest stickers!

I ordered 10 custom circle stickers for about $15 and they came out perfect! ($1.50 a sticker is a really good price) They were each on their own individual piece of sticker paper and not on one large sheet which made it super easy to hand them out, and they look amazing! I haven’t tried getting them wet yet, but they seem like they would hold up well on a water bottle or any other surface that gets wet :)

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020
Always great results

I’ve been using Make Stickers for several years to make custom stickers. The site is easy to use., there are many options available and I can use my own art or photos if needed. Their customer service is terrific. I’ve asked for small changes when I review my proofs, and they have always been accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for custom stickers.

, Sep 2020
Sticker

Ships fast and looks great!

, Sep 2020
Great stickers - Will order again

Easy to use site, stickers delivered on time, good customer service. If you need stickers, get them here. Will order again when the next idea comes up!

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020
Awesome

The stickers were awesome!!!

, Sep 2020
Great quality!

Super quality stickers, really fast creation and delivery time. Our students love them!

, Sep 2020

My order was received quickly and was absolutely perfect. My only advice is to check the website for for proofs. I expected an email but saw that the proofs were ready for approval online. The entire process - ordering to receiving my stickers- took less than a week. They are really good quality and exactly what I wanted. I will use them again.

, Sep 2020
Lucy stickers

Been wanting to do this sticker for about 5 years for my truck...finally got around to doing it...turned out very nice... definitely pleased...will use you guys again in the future.. Thanks!

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020
Quality and fast turn around.

The website was extremely easy to use. Already placed my second order. First had fast turn around time and great quality.

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.