Clear Stickers Reviews

« Clear Stickers

4.8
1203 reviews
Clear Stickers

Customer Reviews

Great Stickers

I love how they turned out! I will order more for sure.

, Jul 2020
Trail Marker Addendum

I needed to correct information on mislabeled trail markers. The stickers were easy to attach and look perfect.

, Jun 2020
clear sticker

Loved them!

, Jun 2020

, Jun 2020
Excellent job

Thank you Jenna, thank Summer. ! You were very professional and friendly. I will be calling Makestickers next printing job required. Thanks

, Jun 2020

my sticker came out great!! Can’t wait to make more!

, Jun 2020

, Jun 2020
Great little gifts!

I wanted a make stickers for my students for the end of the year. The ones I created we're perfect. The website was so easy to use and I was able to customize it exactly how I wanted it. It was very affordable (less than $1 a sticker) for a high quality product. The shipping was really fast too! It arrived within a week. Loved my experience.

, Jun 2020
bumper sticker

Was completely satisfied, a 5+ in my book and have had positive comments on how nice they look. people were surprised it wasn't a purchase in a store, but I had made just for me. Spreading the word about a wonderful place to order from. Thank you for letting me express myself.

, Jun 2020

, Jun 2020
I will reorder

I love it. I will get more to give away and sell to fans.

, Jun 2020

Excellent Service. Thank You.

, Jun 2020
Love these!!!!

I absolutely love these stickers. They look like we had a professional artist print them up for us. Needing them to withstand the weather, so only time will tell. But they are perfect so far!

, Jun 2020

, Jun 2020
Turned out great

The Customer service was helpful, my sticker was shipped quickly and the quality was really good! I’ll definitely be doing business with them again.

, Jun 2020
La Vie Eat Belle

I love my new sticker!! It was exactly what I needed and came out Beautiful!! Thank you MakeStickers!

, Jun 2020
Not quite there

The overall quality of the sticker is good, but applying it to glass did not have my desired end. The transparent part of the sticker is cloudy, and the text is still stretched and distorted. I wish there were a bit more guidance where someone would review the sticker and suggest that the end result would be not quite legible at the size of the sticker being asked for in the order.

, Jun 2020

Love how the stickers came out!

, Jun 2020

Great quality!!! Ordered twice will definitely order again and recommend to others, GREAT JOB!!!

, Jun 2020

Great stickers! Good price and service. Thanks!

, Jun 2020
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.