Clear Stickers Reviews

« Clear Stickers

4.8
1831 reviews
Clear Stickers

Customer Reviews

Stickers were perfect. Exactly what I hoped for. People are asking where they came from, I’m referring them to your company.

, Jul 2021
Right on point

Stickers arrived fast and look great!!

, Jul 2021

, Jul 2021

They were perfect! Everything we imagined!

, Jul 2021

Fair value. Good product.

, Jul 2021

, Jul 2021
Yakima Decals

Awesome! This was so much quicker than I expected, Thanx! The stickers turned out great, great price as well. Cant wait to get our next project printed.

, Jul 2021

Loved the stickers! Excellent work, received on time. Will order from Make Stickers again.

, Jul 2021
Needed stickers in a Pinch!

Unbelievable professional service I would highly recommend to anyone Needing quality product and service, whether you are planning a project or just getting some promotional items. You guys ROCKED it out of the ball park! Thank you!!!👍💫

, Jul 2021
Great!

These were exactly what I wanted and in the timeframe I needed! Thanks

, Jul 2021

, Jul 2021
Great Service All Around

The make stickers team does a great job with communicating. Their response time is quick and they make sure everything is perfect with your sticker before sending it. Because my first order of stickers came out perfectly, I went ahead and made another order for a different logo. You won’t be disappointed.

, Jul 2021
Amazing

Staff is amazing, there was a mistake with a sticker and they fixed it immediately and sent it out. Knew exactly what I needed. All other stickers have been perfect every time; ordered over 20 designs from them through the last 3 years and their service and quality has never dropped Even a little. I recommend this company to everyone that ever asks about stickers

, Jul 2021

Made them for my business! They came out so much better than anticipated.

, Jul 2021
PERFECT

They came out JUST the wayvi wannted. I can't wait to hand them out at our event!

, Jul 2021

they turned out so good! with quick turn around time!

, Jul 2021

, Jul 2021
Amazing product and service

I ordered a small quantity of custom stickers in a range of designs for expedited production and delivery. The service I received was exceptional from the order process to the proofs. Plus, my stickers arrived earlier than expected-- amazing experience!! Also, the price was reasonable which was huge.

, Jul 2021
Perfect service

Received proof on time, order on time, order was accurate and exactly as described. Good adhesion to glass and are surviving the dishwasher.

, Jul 2021

They look great! Due to being incredibly busy (we own a roadside bbq and catering) we haven't had a chance to put them on yet but we are looking forward to it! Thanks!

, Jul 2021
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.