Clear Stickers Reviews

« Clear Stickers

4.8
739 reviews
Clear Stickers

Customer Reviews

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019
Perfect

My order was absolutely perfect. Extremely happy with the whole ordering process and final product. Would use again and would recommend

, Sep 2019
Cool transparent material sticker!

For a small fee, MakeStickers staff put my symbols on transparent material! The result was impressive and professional. My only critique is the minor but visible bubbling, and the slight deformation where I started peeling them. Taking care in application does help a bit to alleviate those issues.

, Sep 2019
Excellent quality

Excellent quality stickers. Materials used are good quality. It arrived on the day they promised. I will order again and highly reccomended.

, Sep 2019
Clear Stickers - Great

We ordered die cut clear stickers for our business. MakeStickers delivered a clean, quality product which we love. The only reason we didn’t give 5 stars is the stickyness of the stickers. If they were a tad more sticky, then purely flawless

, Sep 2019

I LOVE THEM

, Sep 2019
Thanks.

Great stickers.

, Sep 2019
Best in market

Make stickers is the best in the market. I love their service and that there is no minimum. Also the quality is super good. I would be coming back for more since I like designing stickers but usually I dont want to order bulk but one or two since I do for my self and not for business. Thank you Make Stickers

, Sep 2019

Looks great, right on time!

, Sep 2019
Rush order with a fair price

I was happy with quality and fact that I wasn’t gouged because I needed it yesterday.

, Sep 2019
Awesome!

Got my sticker quicker then expected. It was exactly how I wanted and above expectations.

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019

exactly what I asked for

, Sep 2019
Fantastic Quality

The entire process was fantastic. Customer service walked me through the purchase process and made sure I ordered the correct style and kind of sticker. The quality of the sticker was amazing and the delivery time exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this service.

, Sep 2019
these stickers are gangster

they turned out exactly how i was hoping, very satisfied.

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019
Excellent all around!

Will definitley order more in the future

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019

This is the 2nd order for the same set of stickers. They turned out amazing both times! Best part, I couldn't find the original idea for the sticker at home, but you guys had it on file and all I had to do was re-order!!! Perfect!! :)

, Sep 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.