Clear Stickers Reviews

« Clear Stickers

4.8
899 reviews
Clear Stickers

Customer Reviews

Looks Great!

Simple and painless and high quality!

, Jan 2020
Perfectly made to my specs

They made exactly what i wanted. The quality is great. Professional, quick turnaround, fast shipping. Thank you

, Jan 2020

Great thanks

, Jan 2020
LOVED my company logo stickers!

This was my first custom sticker order and I am impressed. I just wanted a few stickers of my business logo with name and tag line for my laptop and tablet. These worked great! They are beautiful and high quality. Would definitely order from them again!

, Jan 2020

Perfect, turned out great

, Jan 2020
Overall great experience

Easy to design, very responsive on edits, delivery fast - fairly priced. My wife will very happy with the custom car sticker of our two golden doodles for her car

, Jan 2020
A+

We are very happy with our stickers. The website was very easy to use, the company was very helpful & quick responding and lastly, our stickers came 4 days sooner than the ETA! Should we need stickers again in the future we will be ordering from MakeStickers again!

, Jan 2020

The stickers I ordered turned out great! I will be using your service again.

, Jan 2020

, Jan 2020
Absolutely Perfect

I ordered a sticker to put on my dogs food canister and it couldn’t be more perfect. The colors are spot on (I am a photographer so I’m particular about proper photo color!). The sticker itself is high quality and very durable. It’s exceeded my expectations, I am very happy.

, Jan 2020

, Jan 2020

, Jan 2020
Custom stickers made fadt

Had a strange request, they filled it quickly and beautifully. Stickers arrived quickly and look amazing. One really nice feature is the ability to approve the order before they fill it. Will definitely order again.

, Jan 2020

Perfect! Easy to order, arrived a day earlier than expected.

, Jan 2020

Excellent product, quick turnaround -- what more could you ask for? :-)

, Jan 2020
Consistently beautiful work

This was the second time ordering from makestickers. Both times they were easy to work with, the products arrived quickly and are high quality. I received custom shapes with a gradient on a transparent background (the transparent background is a few dollars more). They look beautiful on our vehicles.

, Jan 2020
Perfect!

So easy to create and proof online. Really excellent!

, Jan 2020

, Jan 2020

Great product, came as I ordered.

, Jan 2020

, Jan 2020
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.