Clear Stickers Reviews

« Clear Stickers

4.8
1364 reviews
Clear Stickers

Customer Reviews

, Sep 2020
Stickers Were Perfect

The stickers were exactly what I ordered and came out looking better than expected. I will definitely re-order when the time comes

, Sep 2020

I cant review what i havent got😔still had not been delivered. Check your tracking!!

, Sep 2020
Awesome and fast

Will be buying more

, Sep 2020
Perfect

I loved the colors of the sticker. They came out amazing on the bottles. Perfect size, vibrant color and I got them in crunch time.

, Sep 2020

The quality of the product was amazing! The turn around time was very quick! I will definitely be using this company more in the future!

, Sep 2020

We ordered two and you were very considerate to send three! Everything looked good and we would order again from MakeStickers in the future.

, Sep 2020

The stickers came out better than I could of imagines...perfect!! Fast turn around and amazing price for 2 stickers. Very easy to apply to car window. Thank you so much!

, Sep 2020
Wtf

I received a message saying that my package was delivered....and I haven't received it yet

, Sep 2020
Memorial sticker decals

Purchased 100 decals, with two different designs. Made in memory of a friend passing. One had a cross with his initials, they had the exact image I provided, made edits as requested within minutes, They are clear images, I’m very happy with them.

, Sep 2020
Very Clean and vibrant

I was skeptical at first so I ordered 5, I should have ordered 100, When new orders and demand rises, I'll definitely be back here. MakeStickers does it like no one I've used before, THEY EVEN SEND YOU A PROOF via email!!! Who does that? Service? Top-notch. Shipping? Top-notch? quality? Out of this world.

, Sep 2020

, Sep 2020
Customer Service Terrible

They Changed My Whole Order From Wat I Had Order Without Noticed Charge Me More For Upgrade On Clear Stickers And Shipping Fees Are Way Ridiculous TERRIBLE

, Sep 2020
My sticker

I loved how my sticker came out just how I imagined !

, Sep 2020
Came out great!

I needed this sticker for the back of our RV (Big Bird) 😉 and it looks great!

, Sep 2020

I Absolutely LOVE them they are perfect and the price point is great will be ordering soon!!!

, Sep 2020
Great stickets

high quality stickers

, Sep 2020
Love these labels!

Needed labels for top of plastic egg cartons. Design process was easy and they look great!

, Sep 2020
Perfect!

Very pleased with the quality and look of these stickers!! Also, very quick turn around!

, Sep 2020
great job

super nice , fast shipping 👍

, Sep 2020
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.