Clear Stickers Reviews

« Clear Stickers

4.8
99 reviews
Clear Stickers

Customer Reviews

Omg

Beautiful it was how I wanted so I’m really happy a little expensive but good

, Oct 2021

Outstanding!

, Oct 2021
Stickers

Great turnaround time, stickers are quality as expected in my 2nd order. Thank you!

, Oct 2021

, Oct 2021

ordered transparent stickers and they look amazing and came quickly

, Oct 2021

, Oct 2021
Consistent

I have never been disappointed with the stickers I get from you guys! Consistent and quick, easy to use website.

, Oct 2021

, Oct 2021
Very nicely done.

The stickers were much better than I thought they would be. Easy peel off and easy placement on my paddle board. It’s like someone drew the name on the board. Very professional

, Oct 2021
Good job

I really like my stickers and will order more soon.

, Oct 2021
Look Great

My stickers came out great, exactly what I was hoping for. They had a lot of color and detailed edging that I was worried about, but they pulled it off.

, Oct 2021

, Oct 2021

Very Poor Quality stickers ... The stickers should be pretrimmed and the clear Plastic is not clear so show up on all surfaces.

, Oct 2021

GREAT service and prices! Just as expected and super fast!!! I have ordered from them multiple times and always have great experiences. Definitely will suggest to others and continue ordering from makestikers! Definitely the place to get stickers if unsure or looking!

, Oct 2021
Not as expected

Instead of a clean cut out of the letters in the sticker, there’s 5mm worth of clear film around it.

, Oct 2021
Great product

I bought a custom sticker for a hard hat and had to reposition a couple times so it lost its adhesion. But the quality is great! I’ll definitely be buying more!

, Oct 2021

, Oct 2021
Window stickers

They were a hit at our pig roast fund raiser along with our other merchandise!

, Oct 2021

Fast, affordable, and great quality!

, Oct 2021
Great

, Oct 2021
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.