We have resumed limited production in order to support essential businesses and organizations who rely on our products.

Clear Stickers Reviews

« Clear Stickers

4.8
1007 reviews
Clear Stickers

Customer Reviews

Everything was amazing. They arrived on time and they were flawless

, Apr 2020

, Apr 2020
Stickers were great...

even better was the service and patience I received from Jenna and promptness of receiving the order. I will for sure be coming back.

, Mar 2020
So perfect

We lost a surfing buddy 3 years ago and we all miss him so. The stickers came out perfect. They are on boats, surfboards, and trucks. Thanks for the help with them. Cheers

, Mar 2020

Beautiful stickers. Just as expected!! I will definitely use this company again.

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020

I like the strikers. Can’t wait for you guys to get back in business. I need some more made up.

, Mar 2020
Perfect!

This is just what I wanted!

, Mar 2020

I was a little disappointed that the checkered flag background was not present. Otherwise ok

, Mar 2020
very expensive but good quality

I like them although they are very expensive!

, Mar 2020

The sticker turned out awesome and it looks great on my bike

, Mar 2020

The order was seamless, easy, and they produced stickers of my logo without any problems. They have a confirmation process that will allow you to approve the design before they start the production. Also what I like is that they do not require you to purchase a high volume per order. I will definitely use them for future needs. I was very satisfied with this company!

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020
Thousands of stickers later..

Production is always quick, as is shipping, and the quality is great! Recommended.

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020

Turned out exactly how I wanted them. Well be buying more!

, Mar 2020

It's hard to pin point which part of this order I liked best... the customer service and sticker correction was superb, shipping fast and order affordably priced!

, Mar 2020

Great quality ! And Very quick turn around and delivery time!

, Mar 2020

My order came exactly as ordered, good quality, fast order. Great customer service when I changed the proof.

, Mar 2020
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.