Clear Stickers Reviews

« Clear Stickers

4.8
827 reviews
Clear Stickers

Customer Reviews

, Nov 2019
Beautiful!

The stickers are beautiful and came in a timely manner

, Nov 2019
Wonderful

I got labels to adhere to shot glasses for my partner’s birthday as party favors and they turned out WONDERFUL! Defs a cheap alternative to ordering custom glasses.

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019
Great work

Exactly what I wanted, and great quality!

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019

Service was good and fast. However, I am disappointed at this current order and the second order. For this one, I would have expected that the orange color used on the clear stickers would not have been so translucent and weak in color. For the second order, where I selected a white background, the color orange was also weak and very lacking in color. Best Regards.

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019
Small Die Cut Clear Stickers

Excellent quality. Perfect to include with customer orders. Fast shipping. We really like these products and this company!

, Nov 2019
Clear Stickers

The quality of these stickers is unbelievable, especially for the price. We will definitely purchase more stickers. They're great for everything from customer giveaways to decals for cars. So glad we found this company!

, Nov 2019
Love our stickers!!!

The are everything we wanted at an incredible price!

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019
Good value for quality

Ordered stickers to put on water bottles for our football team. I was worried about the tackiness of them, however, once they were out onto the bottle, they were there for good.

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.