Circle Labels Reviews

« Circle Labels

5
68 reviews
Circle Labels

Customer Reviews

, May 2019
Excellent

Great customer service, our order came out perfect and delivery was super fast. I could not have asked for more!

, May 2019

We ordered these stickers to decorate little favor bags for my daughters wedding reception. Turned out perfect! Very pleased.

, Apr 2019
Just what I needed

I ordered these to spruce up large generic shopping bags, they work beautifully.

, Apr 2019
Rip nipsie

Great job, quick responses, and delivery!

, Apr 2019
I Am A Voter Stickers

They are beautiful and they work to start the conversation.

, Apr 2019
Solid stick

Just what I ordered. Super easy. Super quick. Seems like a good deal for the $

, Apr 2019
Style by S&B

My stickers turned out PERFECT! They’re great quality and the design is clear! I’ve had several comments on how they turned out!

, Apr 2019

The turn around service was really good. They shipped literally the next day.... The only small gripe I have is the labels seems tad blurry even though a HIGH RES image was uploaded, and the edges of the stickers had some dirt or something around it...

, Apr 2019

, Mar 2019

Super easy to do and exactly what I wanted. Will order again.

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
Make Stickers IS MY Store

Looking around for business stickers and labels isn't an easy task. Do they have the right size? Will they be cheap looking? Will their site be easy to use? How much!? Make sticker makes it EASY AND AFFORDABLE! My stickers are amazing and the site makes it VERY EASY to use, so you are not struggling. Thank you thank you thank you. I WILL be ordering again from you and only you.

, Mar 2019
Another Pleased Client.

Stickers are printed quickly and shipped fast too. Our client was very excited to see the final product and direct message from them "stickers arrived and they look absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much! Everyone likes them very much." Thanks, Brad

, Mar 2019

turned out better than expected and shipped super quick!

, Mar 2019

I had to place a rush order that was being sent over a weekend. I was super excited that I was able to get what I needed and quickly! They were super helpful when I called with questions even BEFORE I placed the order. Thanks!

, Feb 2019

perfect

, Feb 2019

So much cheaper and way faster than the competition. Quality surpassed my expectations.

, Feb 2019

Our stickers look great!

, Feb 2019
Love them!!

The students are in love! These were a huge hit. Thanks.

, Feb 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.