Circle Labels Reviews

« Circle Labels

4.9
131 reviews
Circle Labels

Customer Reviews

Brightness

The stickers are good quality but the brightness just isn’t there. My stickers were more dull than I anticipated.

, Jun 2020
Every went as expected!

I ordered 3,000 and they are very professional and received them quick

, Jun 2020
Perfect!

I have placed several orders with MakeStickers and the customer service, turn times and quality of the printing have all been perfect!

, Jun 2020

, Jun 2020

QUICK AND EASY!!

, Jun 2020
5 star stickers!

, Jun 2020

Better than I expected

, Jun 2020
Stickers

The stickers came out exactly as I wanted and arrived quickly.

, Jun 2020

The stickers were awesome! Thank you.

, Jun 2020
Even nicer than we thought they'd be!

Very happy with what we received. Thank you!!

, May 2020
Certified ActivePure Technology

They came out beautifully.

, May 2020

Sticker quality was amazing!

, May 2020

The stickers arrived so fast and are super cute! Exactly what I wanted them to look like! I got updated emails throughout the shipment so I could have an idea when they were arriving!

, May 2020

Great stickers and were delivered fast!

, May 2020

Excellent quality. Easy to order them.

, May 2020
Exceptional quality!

Excellent quality at an amazing price! I am so happy with my order. Super fast turnaround time, great customer service and fast shipping. I will be ordering again soon!

, May 2020

, May 2020
Excellent

They came out so perfect. I highly recommend purchasing from this site!

, May 2020

, May 2020

These turned out so awesome! They are easy to use and got here so fast! Perfect for our new small business logo needs!

, Apr 2020
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.