Circle Labels Reviews

« Circle Labels

4.9
77 reviews
Circle Labels

Customer Reviews

Stickers look great and they arrived a week early!

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019

Love the stickers we ordered. Arrived sooner than promised and are beautiful! Will be purchasing again.

, Jun 2019
Great

The stickers showed up a couple days earlier than expected and looked great. I will definitely use them again.

, Jun 2019

Loved our stickers. They were just as I hoped, and arrived by they date I requested (very short turn around). I wished there was a perforated option, but they told me that before I purchased! Thanks again!

, May 2019
Great! Exactly what I expected

, May 2019
Satisfied

Very satisfied with our stickers. Exactly what we invisioned, exactly what we ordered and exactly what we received. Thanks

, May 2019
Perfect

My stickers arrived and were exact what I wanted. I have passed your website forward for others in my selling group.

, May 2019
Love the roll stickers!

I've ordered stickers from here the past few years and they now offer roll stickers. I was able to order more same price! They look and feel almost identical to the individual stickers I previously ordered. Makestickers does great work, I give referrals to friends all the time and I will be ordering again in the future, thank you!!!

, May 2019

, May 2019
Excellent

Great customer service, our order came out perfect and delivery was super fast. I could not have asked for more!

, May 2019

We ordered these stickers to decorate little favor bags for my daughters wedding reception. Turned out perfect! Very pleased.

, Apr 2019
Just what I needed

I ordered these to spruce up large generic shopping bags, they work beautifully.

, Apr 2019
Rip nipsie

Great job, quick responses, and delivery!

, Apr 2019
I Am A Voter Stickers

They are beautiful and they work to start the conversation.

, Apr 2019
Solid stick

Just what I ordered. Super easy. Super quick. Seems like a good deal for the $

, Apr 2019
Style by S&B

My stickers turned out PERFECT! They’re great quality and the design is clear! I’ve had several comments on how they turned out!

, Apr 2019

The turn around service was really good. They shipped literally the next day.... The only small gripe I have is the labels seems tad blurry even though a HIGH RES image was uploaded, and the edges of the stickers had some dirt or something around it...

, Apr 2019

, Mar 2019

Super easy to do and exactly what I wanted. Will order again.

, Mar 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.