Oval Roll Labels Reviews

« Oval Roll Labels

4.8
123 reviews
Oval Roll Labels

Customer Reviews

They are beautifully done and arrived in good condition. They stick very well and are easy to peel.

, Jul 2021

My labels for my new small business, we perfect! They made it a day early. And the keep you up to date, on everything happening. I will continue to use them as i grow.

, Jul 2021

Easy to order. Received in a timely manner just what I ordered. Great labels.

, Jul 2021

, Jul 2021
Leasing

Glossy stickers were used for folder labels. Good quality for what it was used for. Will buy these again

, Jul 2021
Awesome Stickers!

I am very happy with this company. Good quality and quick shipping!

, Jul 2021

Great quality! Their customer service went above and beyond! Thank you!

, Jun 2021

The oval sticker are just perfect. Very good job on them. I choose wrong color. But that’s no fault of yours.

, Jun 2021

The type along the border is a lot smaller than anticipated.

, Jun 2021

, May 2021

You are amazing!!!!

, May 2021

Great product! Excellent turn around

, May 2021

Pretty expensive, I was bummed to find out there was similar stickers online that were about 40% cheaper for the same quality

, May 2021
Thank you

There great

, May 2021
Super!

We bought these stickers to add branding to bags and boxes. They look fabulous and are much better value than heat pressing the packaging...not to mention the order quantities are lower. Thank you!

, May 2021

, May 2021

Love the them! Fast shipping

, May 2021

I was excited to receive my stickers and boy did they arrive quickly! The colors are bright and the quality is great!

, May 2021

, May 2021
Quality Labels!

These labels are the best! They make our product stand out on the shelf! They’re made with quality in mind! Deliveries have exceeded my expectations! Check them out! You won’t be disappointed!

, May 2021
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.