Oval Labels Reviews

« Oval Labels

4.8
14 reviews
Oval Labels

Customer Reviews

, Jul 2019

Quick shipping and exactly what we needed. Will order more stickers for sure!

, Jul 2019
Great, fast product

The stickers can out just the way I wanted. Communication with the company was prompt and professional

, Jul 2019

, Jun 2019

Excellent. Accurate and quick turn around!

, May 2019

, Apr 2019
Love these Labels

The communication was outstanding and efficient during the proof/approval process. Product shipped and received per my request. Great resolution, a fabulous looking label! Thank you!!!

, Apr 2019

Very pleased with my stickers. High Quality at a Great Price!

, Apr 2019

Fast, excellent quality, just what I wanted. And very easy to use, other design site are to complicated! Thank you for your great work!

, Apr 2019

, Mar 2019

Stickers were fine. Process was easy. Disappointed that the end result was illegible font size on most of the sticker. Would have been nice to see the actual size and look prior to spending money. Ended up throwing the order away.

, Mar 2019

Love them. Excellent quality, fast shipping!

, Mar 2019

Everything was great I pictured them as bigger but that is okay! I got more than I expected too. But I'm not sure for how many I signed up for.

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.