Rectangle Roll Labels Reviews

« Rectangle Roll Labels

4.8
346 reviews
Rectangle Roll Labels

Customer Reviews

, Sep 2021

They were perfect and the turn around time was very fast!

, Sep 2021

OUTSTANDING QUALITY, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, EXPEDIENT SHIPPING What more could a customer ask for? Absolutely Superb

, Sep 2021
6 star

Better than even expected. I will certainly order from them again.

, Sep 2021

Quick, easy and JUST what I needed! Will shop here again!

, Sep 2021

Great quality! I have used this company before to order stickers and they always turn out amazing. These will be perfect for the fundraiser I am planning.

, Sep 2021

Ordering is quick and easy. Layout and approval of the finished item was made simple with their expertise. The finished product was delivered quickly. I am very pleased with their service. I am a 3 time return customer and expect to use their professional services again.

, Sep 2021

Perfect !!! Good quality & fast Delivery . Thanks !

, Sep 2021
In Time for Staff and Students

I ordered these for the staff and students at our middle school. It was easy to order and we got the proof quickly. Once they were approved, they arrived within a few days and looked great! What a great way to start the new school year!

, Sep 2021

, Sep 2021
Excellent!!

The stickers were excellent! The print quality was beautiful. The material was great. Shipping was super fast. My mini sparkling cider bottles look amazing. I will definitely order again!

, Sep 2021
Exceptional product! Amazing turn around time!

I am so pleased with our order. We had an exceptional product with a super fast turn around time! I ordered this last minute to put on bags for a parade. The product came with a few days to spare. The stickers looked beautiful! Thank you!!!

, Sep 2021
Great service

Excellent quality and wonderful customer service.

, Sep 2021

Very easy to do and very quick delivery! We’ll definitely shop here again!

, Sep 2021
Amazing service!

Super fast and professional! Amazing service! Will definitely be ordering again as needed down the road

, Sep 2021
Great Product

Before making a purchase, I called the phone number at the bottom of the website. A lady answered every question, gave good advice, and after receiving my order I realized everything she said was 100% accurate in what she said. The material the sticker is made from is great quality. They are removable if you don't put them on correctly the first time. I will continue buying from this company as my business needs grow!

, Sep 2021

A little pricy, but... Clear quality printing. Fit my products well.

, Aug 2021

, Aug 2021
Perfect

Amazing job, exactly what I asked for

, Aug 2021
Exceptional Service

I Love my new stickers! They look so professional and are perfect for my new business! What I loved most about my order was how fast it came! You guys Rock!

, Aug 2021
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.