Rectangle Labels Reviews

« Rectangle Labels

4.9
148 reviews
Rectangle Labels

Customer Reviews

The quality of the stock and the printing were great, the delivery was as promised. The only negative was the lack of options for the typestyle.

, Jun 2020

, May 2020
Great Quality

These are great quality stickers, and they were very easy to apply straight on my boxes.

, May 2020
Perfect

5 STARS

, May 2020

Ready to order again

, May 2020
MARCOM MGR

Great quality, service, and speedy delivery. Very pleased

, May 2020

, May 2020

, May 2020

Great quality. Awesome support. Stickers came on time.

, May 2020
great labels! great customer service

Looking forward to working with the make stickers team as we grow our off premise retail business. The best customer service experience we have had in a long time, and that means a lot coming from the hospitality industry!

, May 2020
Always a good experience

MakeStickers has consistently provided us a top quality product. Delivery has always been faster than we expected and the sticker quality is excellent! We get great feedback from our customers on our packaging. Thanks MakeStickers!

, May 2020
Stickers for Business

Awesome as always!! Thank you!! Yall are great to work with.

, May 2020

Turned out better than I expected and the process was easy!

, May 2020
High Quality

Stickers are very high quality at a reasonable price. They were exactly what I was expecting and I would definitely order again.

, May 2020
Safety Stickers

Stickers arrived timely and were exactly what we ordered. Thank you for processing our order so quickly.

, Apr 2020

Great! Thank you

, Apr 2020

Looked great!

, Mar 2020

I was pleased with the quallity of he product and printing. Thank you!

, Mar 2020
Easy to order

Worth the price. Excellent color to specification, and quality product. Will purchase again.

, Mar 2020
Love these stickers!

These stickers are amazing! I ordered them with a matte finish. The color is vibrant. They are easy to reposition if I get them on crooked the first time. Will definitely order again. Thank you!

, Mar 2020
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.