Rectangle Labels Reviews

« Rectangle Labels

4.9
94 reviews
Rectangle Labels

Customer Reviews

Great Job, Affordable & Fast Service

This was the first time I had ever used this company and was surprised that EVERYTHING turned out as well as it did. I mean face it, in this day and age of online shopping it's really difficult to find a company that makes a superior product (the stickers work well & the graphics are high quality), delivers the product in a timely manner (they stated 7-10 business day but I received the stickers in just 4 days and shipping was FREE) and all at an affordable price (3”x2.53 Matte Rectangle Roll of 500 for $87.00) THAT’S AWESOME!!! So is this company and I highly recommend Make Stickers!

, Sep 2019
Exactly what we needed!

This is our first ever order of stickers. They were exactly what we needed for our product label. We will be ordering again.

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019

, Aug 2019
Better than I imagined!!

They turned out so good and I got them really fast!! Seriously blew my mind!!!!

, Aug 2019

Perfect......just what I was looking for. May reorder in the future. Thanks

, Aug 2019

I ordered a bunch of these as wine labels. The color reproduction from my artwork was excellent and the material is really durable. Strong adhesive! The label does not rip if you need to pull it off a glass surface, but it's really hard to get a corner to come up (not recommended). The good news is I tried that once and was able to reposition a label I had put on a bottle in the wrong place. The image didn't warp on the front even though I had to exert a lot of force to peel it off. Re-stuck with no issues - it's not going anywhere! I'm very happy with the quality of these labels.

, Aug 2019
Perfect and Professional!

This was my first time making product labels so I was nervous but they came out perfect , the colors and label size were spot on! I will definitely be ordering again.

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

, Jul 2019

The whole process was so easy! Designing and ordering were easy, almost to easy and they came pretty fast. Thank you for making this process nearly effortless.

, Jul 2019
Great Product

The stickers are great quality. They are nice, neat, and professional and came in a very timely maner

, Jul 2019

Stickers came out great. My husband loves them!

, Jul 2019
Excellent !

Stickers arrived in a very timely manner and looked great ! Exactly what we were looking for !!!

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019

Great stickers with fantastic adhesion. We're putting them on kraft coffee bags and they stick very well. Exactly what we were hoping for.

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019

Great service & fast turn around. A reliable supplier I will use again

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.