Rectangle Labels Reviews

« Rectangle Labels

4.9
114 reviews
Rectangle Labels

Customer Reviews

Fast and Good Quality

Mu stickers were simple to order for a great price and came faster than I expected especially living in Alaska.

, Jan 2020

great print, fast service!

, Jan 2020
Office Manager

Exactly what we needed!

, Dec 2019

Nice quality labels!

, Dec 2019

Fonts were too small to read at a distance.

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019
Great customer service

Thank you Jenna and designers for working with me. My waterproof labels are perfect!

, Nov 2019
Waterproof labels

I love working with Jenna and the designers. The waterproof labels work perfectly for my bottles soap that goes in the shower. Thank you.

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019
High Quality Stickers

These stickers are fantastic and exactly what we needed! They are high quality and durable. Will be ordering again!

, Nov 2019

I loved the quality. Beautiful

, Nov 2019
Easy and Fast!

It was super easy designing my stickers. The proofs made certain I new what I was getting what I think I was getting. High quality at a great price!

, Oct 2019
Awesome

Turned out exactly how imagine

, Oct 2019
excellent customer service and products

Excellent customer service and products. I will definitely be ordering again!

, Oct 2019

Was easy to order and they showed up very quick.

, Oct 2019
Horrible

Unfortunately my normal label person retired without any advance notice. I should have done more research on this company. My labels look horrible. Im embarrassed to use these labels on my product.

, Oct 2019
Great Quality & Support!

The stickers turned out GREAT. These was a small issue, and the team fixed it immediately. Awesome Support!

, Oct 2019
2x2 STICKERS

I recently ordered a thousand 2x2 stickers and instead of coming each sticker separate it came in roll which wasnt how i wanted them but its fine

, Sep 2019

Beautiful! Excellent work!

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.