Rectangle Labels Reviews

« Rectangle Labels

4.9
123 reviews
Rectangle Labels

Customer Reviews

Easy and Fast!

It was super easy designing my stickers. The proofs made certain I new what I was getting what I think I was getting. High quality at a great price!

, Oct 2019
Awesome

Turned out exactly how imagine

, Oct 2019
excellent customer service and products

Excellent customer service and products. I will definitely be ordering again!

, Oct 2019

Was easy to order and they showed up very quick.

, Oct 2019
Horrible

Unfortunately my normal label person retired without any advance notice. I should have done more research on this company. My labels look horrible. Im embarrassed to use these labels on my product.

, Oct 2019
Great Quality & Support!

The stickers turned out GREAT. These was a small issue, and the team fixed it immediately. Awesome Support!

, Oct 2019
2x2 STICKERS

I recently ordered a thousand 2x2 stickers and instead of coming each sticker separate it came in roll which wasnt how i wanted them but its fine

, Sep 2019

Beautiful! Excellent work!

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019
Great Job, Affordable & Fast Service

This was the first time I had ever used this company and was surprised that EVERYTHING turned out as well as it did. I mean face it, in this day and age of online shopping it's really difficult to find a company that makes a superior product (the stickers work well & the graphics are high quality), delivers the product in a timely manner (they stated 7-10 business day but I received the stickers in just 4 days and shipping was FREE) and all at an affordable price (3”x2.53 Matte Rectangle Roll of 500 for $87.00) THAT’S AWESOME!!! So is this company and I highly recommend Make Stickers!

, Sep 2019
Exactly what we needed!

This is our first ever order of stickers. They were exactly what we needed for our product label. We will be ordering again.

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019

, Aug 2019
Better than I imagined!!

They turned out so good and I got them really fast!! Seriously blew my mind!!!!

, Aug 2019

Perfect......just what I was looking for. May reorder in the future. Thanks

, Aug 2019

I ordered a bunch of these as wine labels. The color reproduction from my artwork was excellent and the material is really durable. Strong adhesive! The label does not rip if you need to pull it off a glass surface, but it's really hard to get a corner to come up (not recommended). The good news is I tried that once and was able to reposition a label I had put on a bottle in the wrong place. The image didn't warp on the front even though I had to exert a lot of force to peel it off. Re-stuck with no issues - it's not going anywhere! I'm very happy with the quality of these labels.

, Aug 2019
Perfect and Professional!

This was my first time making product labels so I was nervous but they came out perfect , the colors and label size were spot on! I will definitely be ordering again.

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

, Jul 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.