Circle Stickers Reviews

« Circle Stickers

4.9
1565 reviews
Circle Stickers

Customer Reviews

Exactly what I ordered and delivered days before they were expected. Will absolutely use you in the future and recommend to friends.

, Dec 2018

Great quality was very pleased!!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Stickers looked like buttons

The stickers were perfect. Looked like everyone was wearing a metallic button. Plus I won my election and most of my people, wearing my stickers showing they supported me, won also.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

great customer service, fast delivery, nice sticker

, Dec 2018
Perfect

Exactly what I wanted. This company does good work. Would always recommend

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Love my stickers! I've lost track of how many times I've ordered from Make Stickers but they always have great customer service, fast shipping and a consistently-quality product. Highly recommend.

, Dec 2018
Outstanding

I needed some stickers in a pinch for a conference. They were easy to design and I had a proof the same day. Stickers were at my house within 3 days and were a big hit at the conference. Would absolutely use them again!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Great Stickers!

I ordered the stickers with my son’s team log to put on hydroflask bottles for Christmas gifts for his team. Stickers were easy to order, came very quickly and the logo looked great! They looked great on the bottles and seem to stick well so far. Have not tried washing them yet so hopefully they hold up in this wash!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Great product!

Stickers arrived on time and turned out great! Thank you!

, Dec 2018
MAGA, Babay

Bitchin'

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Stickers turned out great! Customer service was quick and responsive. Will order again.

, Dec 2018
Easy processing and quick delivery

I thought the ordering process was very easy and straightforward. My proofs were sent to me quickly for approval and I received the stickers in a timely fashion. Very good prices! My only issue was that one of the sticker sets I purchased were slightly grainy. It didn’t seem like it in the proof but overall still a decent sticker and will serve my purposes.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
As ordered!

The colors, the fonts, everything exactly as ordered. I was even sent a proof—to review for any mistakes. No hassle, great product.

, Dec 2018

I was very happy with the timing of when I ordered and when I received the stickers. The stickers were scheduled to come on a Tuesday, and they ended up arriving on Friday of the week before. They are pretty thin stickers, so the quality is not the best, but the print looks perfect. I also paid 33 cents per sticker, so I was happy with the price.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

I ordered a small amount of stickers for a group the members were amazed on how good they came out so ordered another set would recommend them to anyone looking for stickers

, Nov 2018
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.