Circle Stickers Reviews

« Circle Stickers

4.9
1703 reviews
Circle Stickers

Customer Reviews

Stickers arrived exactly as expected. Quick shipping too!

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

It was easy to make ,easy to order and they turned out great.The stickers we be a great tribute to a lost friend.We will all wear them on our helmets.

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
Fast production and Delivery

The stickers arrived more quickly than anticipated, and they looked perfect! Sharp printing, perfect coloring, and I love how they are individual stickers that we can hand out easily.

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
THE BEST!

I love my stickers and they were shipped really fast. Good quality!

, Feb 2019

Very Good, Thanks for the quick shipment!

, Feb 2019
Firefly - Saving the Insects Campaign

Initial order for the Center for Biological Diversity’s Saving the Insects campaign. Outstanding service. Sticker is excellent. Printing is good, ink doesn’t smudge and colours are good, sticker glue is good. Will definitely re-order.

, Feb 2019

Great product at a great price!

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

Quick and high quality. Would recommend.

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

Awesome job & quick delivery!

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

My custom made stickers are PERFECT, and I received so much help in "designing" them! Thanks you. I love them.

, Feb 2019
Another successful sticker order

I needed a short run on stickers for a small project. They came through and I had them in less than a week. My only complaint would be the lack of discount coupons from Makestickers.

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
Amazing Service

Amazing service, fast turn around, I had my stickers quicker than the delivery date and they came out perfect! I will continue to use y'all!

, Feb 2019

I ordered circle stickers and oval stickers and both came out looking great! Easy to order, proofs were handled quickly and so was the shipping. I will recommend you to everyone I know.

, Feb 2019
Decals

Turned out great. Already placed a 2nd order.

, Feb 2019
Great work !

Fast and very nice I will be back getting more great job !

, Feb 2019
Perfect 3" Round

Provided my own logo and in 5 min I had my order ready! Great service, cheap prices, and fast shipping.

, Feb 2019
Great product

They are great! Great quality, super fast shipping. We will be putting in a re order soon!

, Feb 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.