Circle Stickers Reviews

« Circle Stickers

4.9
1668 reviews
Circle Stickers

Customer Reviews

The stickers arrived a day before I expected them! The stickers are very high-quality, I am very happy with the product. The next time I need stickers I’m coming back

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019
Great stuff

Exactly the quality that we were looking for and the customer service was great. Thanks

, Apr 2019
Good

They are good for the intended purpose I need them for

, Apr 2019
Great!

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019
Even better than advertised

I heard great things about this company. I ordered 600 stickers for an event late, but MakeSticker delivered them on day early. The product looked even better on the sticker than on the mock-up. I will definitely use this company in the future. Keep up the fine work!

, Apr 2019

My stickers turned out great! They also shipped quickly and I am really happy with how they turned out. The website also made it easy to submit and crop my design so I could preview how it would look.

, Apr 2019

looks nice! color and design are exactly what I needed. will order more soon.

, Apr 2019
Adhesive

The stickers are outstanding. My only problem is they could use more adhesive. The problem was quickly resolved with some Loc Tight Adhesive spray. I will make sure purchases.

, Apr 2019
Fast shipping! Quality work!

I just wish I’d bought the 3 inch instead of the 2 inch stickers!

, Apr 2019
Love them!

Quick turnaround and great product!

, Apr 2019

Love my stickers! Great company to work with!

, Apr 2019
Awesome product

The stickers were easy to design and the finished product looked amazing!

, Apr 2019

Super fast shipping great company to work with

, Apr 2019
Great Stuff!

Stickers look awesome! I can't wait to pass them out to all of my clients and friends!

, Apr 2019

Much better quality than expected.

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019
Quality,!

I placed a very small order, but regardless of the size of my order, It was treated with care, and with a speedy delivery. The makestickers.com site is easy to navigate and allows for tons of creativity. I am very pleased with the quality of the product and plan to use makestickers.com for all my sticker needs!

, Apr 2019
Smokin Joes Cigar Club

Stickers are perfect! Everyone wants one...even non-cigar smokers!

, Apr 2019

These stickers were great. Easy to put on and take off if need be. I ordered the circle one's.

, Apr 2019

Awesome work !!!

, Apr 2019

Stickers turned out great. Thank you.

, Apr 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.