Circle Stickers Reviews

« Circle Stickers

4.9
4819 reviews
Circle Stickers

Customer Reviews

Great stickers and service!

, Dec 2021
Fantastic Job

We created a vehicle decal for our Jeep group. They were fantastic making changes we requested. Very responsive and quickly made the changes and sent the proof. Very happy with the quality of the sticker and how vivid the image we placed on the center of the decal came out. Would highly recommend

, Dec 2021

I received my order today and everything looked great! The quality is awesome! The stickers look good and have a nice finish.

, Dec 2021

, Dec 2021
Quick, easy, and high quality

It was so simple to design my sticker, it came much quicker than predicted, and looked great when it arrived. Couldn't be happier, thanks!

, Dec 2021
Great service and product

My stickers arrived earlier than projected and they were exactly as pictured! Very please and will order from here again!

, Dec 2021

It was quick, it was easy and the stickers were spot on. We'll be ordering again.

, Dec 2021

They look great, I will probably want more.

, Dec 2021
Awesome

Make Stickers always does an awesome job with the stickers I order. Professional, quick service, and quality.

, Dec 2021
Satisfied, repeat customer

Great customer service, fast and responsive with quick delivery. Will be using makestickers.com again!

, Dec 2021

, Dec 2021
Booster club swag

Car stickers for our booster club members came out great! Customer service was excellent, delivery was fast. Would recommend for PTOs and clubs and other sports boosters. Thanks!!

, Dec 2021
Highly recommend

Very easy to work with. Design was ready for my review quickly. Had my stickers in just a few days after placing the order.

, Dec 2021

Outstanding Quality, Quick Delivery!

, Dec 2021

Everyone loved the stickers. Came out great 👍 👌 👏

, Dec 2021

Stickers are always great quality and a pleasure to apply

, Dec 2021
Super happy

They were a little blurry, but I was told in advance they could be but I'm still super happy with them.

, Dec 2021

Came out perfectly :)

, Dec 2021
Log Cabin Republicans of Dayton

Exactly how I wanted to look.

, Dec 2021
Perfect

I was so pleased when I received the stickers! They were just perfect! Picture was great quality and shipping time was great. Very easy process. I highly recommend makestickers.com !

, Dec 2021
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.