Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.9
2164 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

Best ever seen

I have ordered over several months, many stickers from this company and compared to others I have seen, these are the best. I wanted to member and show-off the running races that I have achieved over 2018. These look great on my car.

, Sep 2018
Perfect!

The custom stickers were exactly as I ordered.

, Sep 2018
Great!

Exactly as expected.

, Sep 2018
Campaign stickers

Ordered these for my daughters high school class president campaign ... perfect

, Sep 2018
Vinyl stickers

Super fast service, great job and crazy fast shipping.. Thanks

, Sep 2018

The graphics, and durability are perfect!

, Sep 2018

, Sep 2018
Just right!

These will be perfect for our group. Thank you.

, Sep 2018

The entire process was very fast and efficient! Love my oval stickers!

, Sep 2018

, Sep 2018

They product was great. The colors were vibrant. Shipped quickly. No complaints.

, Sep 2018

You guys do a great job. I get a crazy idea for a sticker and you make it happen. Personalized custom stickers make great presents.

, Sep 2018

, Sep 2018

Love our stickers! Customer service was fast and courteous! Great company to work with!

, Sep 2018

, Sep 2018
Web Man's Garden

Everything looks great but the writing because I picked green I think and it's real small other than that I like it riding should have been bigger I think that was your mistake my mistake was I pick Green like a dummy and it should have been a different color cuz it Doesn't stand up other than that excellent job people and I would do business with you again

, Sep 2018
Off center

The stickers were off center. Unfortunately people had already placed orders and I didn’t have time to return them for replacing.

, Sep 2018

, Sep 2018

, Sep 2018
Great

These turned out beautifully. Just what I wanted. Now that I have them, I have ideas for more.

, Sep 2018
Reorder

I need more Black Girls Rock stickers and I want a new if it can b done I have a Betty Boo picture I wanna remove her name and put my sister name she loved her B.B. my sister passed last wed

, Sep 2018
Oval stickers with custom logo

Delivered fast and as designed. Only thought would be to allow font sizing as well as the various fonts. I’ll be back!

, Sep 2018
Ukulele Festival

I ordered heavy duty vinyl stickers to hand out at a Ukulele festival. Stickers were high class, high quality and people loved them. Ordering more this week.

, Sep 2018
Polydactyl items

I created my own stickers to represent my love for my polydactyl kitties. Thank you, I love my poly stickers. They turned out wonderful.

, Sep 2018

Nice product. Thanks.

, Sep 2018
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.