Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.9
2261 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

Nice Quality

Reasonably priced and good quality together with fast shipping. Thank you.

, Nov 2018
quick

done with professional speed and with minimal direction needed

, Nov 2018
Great stickers

These turned out great. The communication was fantastic too. I appreciate your work. Thanks

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Great service

, Nov 2018

This sticker was one of three stickers placed in this order . All were awesome. So please with quality, price, and prompt delivery additional order placed on week later.

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018
Perfect

Wouldn’t change a thing - stickers were just as I needed them to be and arrived ahead of schedule

, Nov 2018
AMAZING

I am appreciate the faster turn around and reasonable to prices. I will be ordering more soon.

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Very fast - especially for a small custom order! They look great and exactly as designed. Couldn't be any easier and quality seems to be first rate.

, Nov 2018
Done Just Right at a Great Price

This is my second order. Like the first, delivery was quick and quality was excellent. I especially like their ability to design on the web page and their thorough review process before going to print. Very competitive prices, even for smaller orders.

, Nov 2018

Great product @ a great price and super easy reorder process

, Nov 2018

Great product

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Awesome Job...they looked great

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Quick, easy, great customer support! First order of 20 was to sample quality for my daughters barn. Next order of 250 will go to horse show as fundraiser. Thanks Makestickers.com for making this so easy.

, Nov 2018
Great design and stickers

Stickers were better than I expected. Coloring was perfect, shape and design were excellent. The stickers were made up and shipped super fast. Very happy with my order.

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Loved it! I would like to order more. What is the turnaround to get about 200 of them?

, Nov 2018

Great selection. Easy to design. Fast delivery. Great product. Will order again and recommend makestickers.

, Nov 2018

Perfect, easy process and fast delivery. We hiked the Appalachian Trail, but they don't make or sell the mileage stickers anymore. We are both proud of our through hike. Thanks.

, Nov 2018
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.