Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.9
1156 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

, Oct 2017

, Oct 2017

, Oct 2017

The turned out great

, Oct 2017

VERY NICE thanks a lot!

, Oct 2017
Exactly what I wanted!

I ordered two marathon-race-style oval car stickers with custom numbers in them for special achievements two family members have accomplished. They came out perfect! Printed on high quality material, centered. And the right size. I will definitely be using makestickers.com in the future as needs arise.

, Oct 2017
Excellent stickers

The stickers I purchased were very high quality. I received them a few days earlier than promised which is always a good thing.

, Oct 2017
Good work (as always)!

This is my second time ordering from MakeStickers. The quality of the work did not disappoint me. What I love is their no minimum restriction and great prices. Will be back if I need more stickers made.

, Oct 2017
sticker

looks great have not used yet but it was just what I wanted thanks

, Oct 2017

THANK YOU. So many items to RAVE about..... I received the stickers earlier than the original date, they are a wonderful quality, came individually instead of on a roll, and the detail is amazing! I won't go anywhere else to order stickers in the future!

, Oct 2017

Fast service and delivery! Came out perfectly!

, Oct 2017
Good quality, decent turnaround time

The stickers came out mostly as desired, though I would have preferred not having a white border around the whole design, which I had to manually remove with scissors. That was the only issue - the quality is solid, the backing came off easily.

, Oct 2017
Graphic Designer

Great material, definitely we will keep ordering for you!

, Oct 2017
good job!

the stickers look great and arrived quickly.

, Oct 2017
79.5 stickers= AWESOME

Very easy to design and quick delivery!

, Oct 2017

, Oct 2017
Perfect!

My friends LOVED these stickers, which was just the reaction that I was hoping for! Great quality.

, Oct 2017
Excellent quality

Phenomenal stickers. Print is clear and colorful. Shipping came sooner than expected. Great job. I already placed another order with this company.

, Oct 2017
Very Happy

I'm a graphic designer and artist. My stickers were printed and delivered quicker than other option I could find online. The stickers looks great and work great. We'll see how well they hold up overtime. Will definitely order with you guys again.

, Oct 2017

, Oct 2017
Oval Sticker Order

The website was easy to navigate, the price was fair, the quality exceptional and service, superb!!

, Oct 2017

Great! Thanks!

, Oct 2017
My Go To Source for original stickers

I have ordered several times from MakeStickers and have been very pleased each time. I ran a 1/2 marathon and was proud of my sticker on my truck, but when I got a new truck I recreated that with MakeStickers and put one on my new truck. I have created stickers for a local club I'm in and just recently started making laptop stickers for the people I work with. Every time I create and order stickers I'm overly impressed with the quality, ease of the whole process and the speed of shipping. I don't know what I'm going to do if MakeStickers ever goes away!!!

, Oct 2017

, Oct 2017

Great stickers and service.

, Oct 2017
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal. Better Business Bureau Accredited Business