Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.9
2645 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

, Mar 2019
Hate to complain!

Received "STICKER" about 1 week ago. Attached to bumper (after cleaning). Car Wash yesterday (Sunday)….no more Bumper Sticker.

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
Excellent Quality and Graphics!

Thank you for making such high quality beautiful stickers for our club. We have sold enough already to have paid for the order and have hundreds left. I appreciate the great service and your products.

, Mar 2019

Very easy transaction , fast shipping !!!

, Mar 2019

perfect!!

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

Love the stickers ! You guys are fast and did a great job, thanks again.

, Mar 2019

super fast and came out awesome

, Mar 2019

My stickers turned out perfect! Great job again for us. We will continue to use MakeStickers.

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
Awesome

Loved my sticker and will be reordering

, Mar 2019
Turned Out Great!

The stickers came out looking just like the preview. The colors are exact and the sticker is high quality. I will be ordering again.

, Mar 2019
awesome

This is the second time I have ordered stickers from this company, they are very easy to work with for someone that is not the best on a computer like myself. The quality of the material is great I've had one on my jeep for a year now and it still looks like new. Very fast turn around. I'm sure I will be doing business with them again . Thanks for a great product

, Mar 2019
Oval Stickers

Stickers were made out of good quality material. Very thick. Stuck well onto rubber cones I attached them to...very pleased with quality and appearance.

, Mar 2019

They were wonderful and came quickly!

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
So impresses!!

The sticker is looked fantastic and came very quickly. Very easy to order and the template was very helpful.

, Mar 2019

These stickers arrived looking exactly like the proof and exactly like I expected AND way earlier than the estimated delivery date! Will definitely be ordering again.

, Mar 2019
Customized car window stickers-PERFECT!

The stickers are exactly as I created and shipped quickly. Excellent communication throughout the process. I had to order more once others saw what I created! Will definitely order again! Thank you.

, Mar 2019

Beautiful! Better than we expected. Thank you!

, Mar 2019

Were helpful and patient with my order. Final product was exactly what I asked for

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

Fast shipping, easy to use templates, good quality

, Mar 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.