Oval Stickers Reviews

« Oval Stickers

4.9
2439 reviews
Oval Stickers

Customer Reviews

Love them, just the thing I was lookin for. Yank you.

, Jan 2019

Great stickers at a great price!

, Jan 2019
Excellent

Stickers came out great. This isn't second order. I will definitely buy again.

, Jan 2019

The stickers came out great and the whole process from design to delivery was fast.

, Jan 2019
Bumper stickers

This is the second time our church ordered bumper stickers through makestickers.com. It won’t be the last. Excellent price, excellent work, and a terrific job in all aspects of the transaction. Thanks!

, Jan 2019

stickers are very clear, and were delivered very quick

, Jan 2019
Absolutely LOVE them

They turned out amazing and they are Exactly what I wantes

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019

They are fabulous!

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019
Nice Stickers

I got he OVALS, they are exactly as I want them. This is my 3rd time ordering them and they are ALWAYS excellent!

, Jan 2019
Great product and customer service!

I've had several stickers made, and I'm always impressed with the attention to detail, timely responses, and quality of the end product. Thank you!

, Jan 2019
WWLD

My friends’s father passed away and these stickers were a tribute to his memory. They were perfect in John Deere colors. Thanks so much.

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019

Fantastic! Better quality than I expected for the price and customer service was very prompt when responding to my questions.

, Jan 2019

Received the stickers just like promised. Good quality, quick delivery. Very happy with product and service!

, Jan 2019

I just love my stickers that I ordered. Everyone keeps asking where I got them made!

, Jan 2019
Perfection

Looked great and arrived early! Will absolutely use these guys again!!!

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019
Perfect.... again!

This is the third year I have purchased stickers for my car club and they are perfect again. I will continue to order every year!!

, Jan 2019
Excellent

Right on. Thank you.

, Jan 2019

They look good - hope weather is kind to them

, Jan 2019
We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.