Custom Clear Stickers Reviews

5 / 5

Amazing

Fast, accurate, and so so easy!


Lollie, Aug 2022

5 / 5

Exceptional Job!

You created just what I pictured in my mind exceptional graphics. Installation was flawless following the directions you supplied 5 stars


James R, Aug 2022

5 / 5


Thomas K, Aug 2022

5 / 5

GREAT QUALITY


REDA , Aug 2022

5 / 5


Aaron G, Aug 2022

5 / 5


Sir Almer V, Aug 2022

5 / 5

awesome

My stickers were amazing quality! I am so pleased with these and will definitely be ordering again for all my sticker needs.


Ela C, Aug 2022

5 / 5

MakeStickers never disappoints!!

Have used MakeStickers for a few different things and they always deliver the best product.


Cassie H, Aug 2022

5 / 5

Quality!

These honey labels are a hit! Excellent quality. Definitely will be reordering when we sell out of this batch of honey :)


Jessica B, Jul 2022

5 / 5

The stickers are of excellent quality. I'm very pleased with the product, and with my ability to create the stickers on your site using your templates. A good experience all around. Thanks!


Susan F, Jul 2022

5 / 5

Amazing!

We ordered 200 clear back die cut stickers for a women’s conference we’re hosting, and they came out amazingly! The shipping was quick and the quality was unmatched.


Haley J, Jul 2022

5 / 5

All the stars

Expedient, accommodating, quality work, helpful. They let me know when my original submission wasn't a good enough quality. Made the resubmissions, then reworked them AGAIN!!! I love these mfs!


Emily E, Jul 2022

5 / 5


Patrixia B, Jul 2022

5 / 5

Perfect

Was Almost exactly what I was looking for. (not sure why, but thought they would be bigger). Guess I have to order a few bigger ones now....


Matthew H, Jul 2022

5 / 5

Great quality. Only thing I would like is a little tab to separate it faster when applying


Rogelio A, Jul 2022

5 / 5


rich r, Jul 2022

5 / 5


Moo Q, Jul 2022

5 / 5

Definitely a quality sticker!


Dean & Jane S, Jul 2022